saltydog
jnv can go jb go tw. moi nid to scrimp n save for 10 yrs den can go jb onceis taiwan![]()
u drive in can alr.jnv can go jb go tw. moi nid to scrimp n save for 10 yrs den can go jb once![]()

Ya lo, can de.SOLO leh.![]()
moaning leng luiGood morning people.
Love solo trips!
OTOT
Wait ur kid older then you can go?

morning yandaomoaning leng lui![]()
Save the earth! No straws ok ~wanna share straw with jiejie again![]()
when we going?Good morning people.
Love solo trips!
OTOT
Wait ur kid older then you can go?
ok we drink from the same side of the cupSave the earth! No straws ok ~

i think jiejie also fall in love with me already since ytdWhat is the purpose of this question?![]()

ex bro rast taim rike to kpkb say gotch kid riao fweels rike his life jin sian kena tied down no freedom beri monotonous no moar sexcitement in lifeWhat is the purpose of this question?![]()
I wanna know deep down do you all find having kids a liability.What is the purpose of this question?![]()
i think jiejie also fall in love with me already since ytd![]()
Go with you how to be SOLO trip wor.when we going?
Life is never complete even with kids. But I say it's an added happy layer of responsibility I have to take on. Seeing her grow also makes me feel proud of how we have taken care of her.
Depends on your goal ba I guess. For me still ok but seeing those kids on mrt then kinda of like no kids betterI wanna know deep down do you all find having kids a liability.
Not looking for politically correct ans la, just honest thoughts.
I see this as one phase of life that I wish to experience despite knowing the responsibilities and problems that come along with it.