Acyyyy
whats CBTL?of course not. i went CBTL instead. LOL
I look cui yesterday, simi also cannot jio![]()
whats CBTL?of course not. i went CBTL instead. LOL
Good morning Tony bro~ today go office?Good morning lenglui
but their latte and cappucino still can one. always upgrade to that.Worse than that ba. Eeyer![]()
kopi bean n tea leaveswhats CBTL?
coffee bean and tea leaf. not the other slang.whats CBTL?
Mai la. Their kopi ish cmi. I always switch to orange juice onebut their latte and cappucino still can one. always upgrade to that.
請你吃麥當勞deluxe breakfast加黑咖啡
Mai la. Their kopi ish cmi. I always switch to orange juice one
I wear like this go work leh.of course not. i went CBTL instead. LOL
I like their lemon tea, taste so fake, so nice.Mai la. Their kopi ish cmi. I always switch to orange juice one
MA WU KO LENG~I wear like this go work leh.
eeeeeyer~I like their lemon tea, taste so fake, so nice.
huai sho contradictory huanI like their lemon tea, taste so fake, so nice.
Wu ko leng, cos i change into uniform at work.MA WU KO LENG~
yesterday me bad hair day plus i spilled pasta sauce onto my shirt. IS BU KE YI JIAN REN.
But the CBTL there very comfy to work at.
Which outletMA WU KO LENG~
yesterday me bad hair day plus i spilled pasta sauce onto my shirt. IS BU KE YI JIAN REN.You see me sure mock at me one. LOL
But the CBTL there very comfy to work at.
Wisma one. very quiet, very chill, but only got 3 power outlets available for use.Which outlet
true that, now i go to work some days i also never wear nice alr.Wu ko leng, cos i change into uniform at work.
When you work in town for 10 years, anything goes.
I used to chill at HV one. Can sit outdoors too. Too bad its goneWisma one. very quiet, very chill, but only got 3 power outlets available for use.
and aircon is cold, me likes.
ya HV one was quite big. always chill out there after a meal of unlimited xiaolongbao in the pastI used to chill at HV one. Can sit outdoors too. Too bad its gone
Semo unlimited xiaolongbaoya HV one was quite big. always chill out there after a meal of unlimited xiaolongbao in the past![]()
chill at star vista starbucks loI used to chill at HV one. Can sit outdoors too. Too bad its gone