nom.nom
Mine is ownself choose two days except meeting days hahahamine no longer have wfh...
yours still can choose leh... not bad...Mine is ownself choose two days except meeting days hahaha
Ya I do adjust according to my needs.yours still can choose leh... not bad...
Give me i rather choose thur and Friday... longer weekends
or Monday and Friday if planning to go overseas.
best choice is thur and friday, then the following week mon and tuesday...Ya I do adjust according to my needs.
taim to drink sum kopiStill trying to start engine today.

Mine not specifying number of days but I guess twice a week is expectedMine is ownself choose two days except meeting days hahaha
Latte plstaim to drink sum kopi![]()
Good morning lengzaiGood morning lengzais and lengluis
Today need u to sambong my battery liaoGood morning lengzai
Morning barbie queenGood morning ladies and gentlemen, cat and dog.
It's Tuesday but fret not as tomorrow is a rest day for everyoneeeee!
Get through today and get resting!
Where's my crown? Don't tell me it's made of ...Morning barbie queen
Today need u to sambong my battery liao
Hurl over something. Something.hau??![]()
Moi engine still spoiltStill trying to start engine today.
Send to GL repair centre for overhaul nowwwwwwwwMoi engine still spoilt
U r just thinking of your bedYa lor haha.
Big crocodile clips. Now before u start 想歪, it's battery terminals to battery terminals. Then she rev engine and I crank. Then after numberous cranking sound, my engine will start.hau??![]()
No. I'm thinking of my cushion.U r just thinking of your bed
yup, dats huat i totBig crocodile clips. Now before u start 想歪, it's bettery terminals to battery terminals. Then she rev engine and I crank. Then after numberous cranking sound, my engine will start.
Sparks will fly but yes it's platonic sparks.