Wstc333
Wow so its like u were talking to a wallShe spoke less than 10 words in that half hour I was with her, I think. Nice big eyes though
Too fugly till it send chiu into convulsion?chronic involuntary body convulsion syndrome![]()
To be fair, many women behave differently before they trust someone. But that may mean they have something about themselves they are ashamed of? Players and pickup artistes will just take advantage of that and find a way in. Many women expect every man to do that for them.Yes. After that she complained to our mutual friend I kthxbye
There is a chinese saying..不要固步自封.Hmm maybe will see see. I don't have anything I wanna try now
the caipng aunties eberiwhere moi go will orwaes “来,帅哥要什么?” but orwaes when moi turn dey eberitaim “来,要什么?快点后面的帅哥在等你” invalidates the above statementToo fugly till it send chiu into convulsion?![]()
To be honest, she just looked at me admiringly.Wow so its like u were talking to a wall![]()
That's why I am wondering if I should've given it more time back then. But it's now all mootTo be fair, many women behave differently before they trust someone. But that may mean they have something about themselves they are ashamed of? Players and pickup artistes will just take advantage of that and find a way in.
However, your instincts may not be wrong, and could be your subconscious filter for incompatible ladies. U might have dodged a bullet. But yup maybe better to find out for sure than to wonder what if. As for me, with my past experiences, I can say I'm always pretty sure. Just cos it's possible someone else can deal with her, doesn't mean u can too. We all have our own limits.That's why I am wondering if I should've given it more time back then. But it's now all moot
I saying isit the girl fugly rah not chiuthe caipng aunties eberiwhere moi go will orwaes “来,帅哥要什么?” but orwaes when moi turn dey eberitaim “来,要什么?快点后面的帅哥在等你” invalidates the above statement![]()
Suppose this friend of urs is my friend.. I doubt we will go out again.tink dis huan quite common. moi fwen also tio dis kind before. can whole date speak < 50 words huan![]()
eberi ger ish a chiobu to moiI saying isit the girl fugly rah not chiu![]()
dats huai chiu r the guru n hes notchSuppose this friend of urs is my friend.. I doubt we will go out again.![]()
U misread my meaning..dats huai chiu r the guru n hes notch![]()
if toking abt guy fwens ah, for moi can reh. juz chill there no nid tok sho much huanU misread my meaning..
If two friends cannot even tcss.. no point going out again.![]()
Regardless of gender, I prefer to spend time with people I can tcss.if toking abt guy fwens ah. for moi can reh![]()
moi gotch one edmwer fwen eberitaim jio moi drink wib him but whole night tok < 100 words kind huanRegardless of gender, I prefer to spend time with people I can tcss.
If not, machiam I come out to entertain the fellow.![]()
Not sian mehmoi gotch one edmwer fwen eberitaim jio moi drink wib him but whole night tok < 100 words kind huan![]()
To each, his own la.moi gotch one edmwer fwen eberitaim jio moi drink wib him but whole night tok < 100 words kind huan![]()

hokay reh… tink coz we both noe each other for beri nong riao n we both guysNot sian meh
ya lo… to each his ownTo each, his own la.
My only requirement is must can tcss.![]()