Tony.Manero
Got pay ticket fare bo? If not kick out of stationmeowning wstc zehzeh
Last night 8pm wait until 10.12pm, chius no appear.
Meow sadly go take mrt back home
Got pay ticket fare bo? If not kick out of stationmeowning wstc zehzeh
Last night 8pm wait until 10.12pm, chius no appear.
Meow sadly go take mrt back home
You kanna before?Tio a room with bedbugs is the most kns experience
Think chiu got comprehension issue like me. I said...once in a while.barbie 回来了![]()
Twice. But only once manage to discover during the stayYou kanna before?
priest gib chan boss. moi hab a smooth brain n autisticThink chiu got comprehension issue like me. I said...once in a while.Chiu want to join me for English class?
Got pay ticket fare bo? If not kick out of station

Will the chio bu be brown brown?Finally reach CDB office. Time to beo chiobus
U want to make friend with moi n buy me lunchpriest gib chan boss. moi hab a smooth brain n autistic![]()
kena before. ish really knsTio a room with bedbugs is the most kns experience
Bro Jiayou for your stuff. Hope everything 顺顺利利 for u.Dropping by once in a while to send everyone some good vibes.
It's a rainy day, stay safe out there and if you are staying in, stay warmed and eat chips.
(P/s: It's always hard to get rid of addiction like edmw)
Got kena any ghost before?kena before. ish really kns
also have. u got kena?Got kena any ghost before?
This kind of thingy is must book a better hotel? Or 4 star or 5 star also have deTio a room with bedbugs is the most kns experience
coz chiu cdb n cbd 傻傻分不清楚Why brown
kena simi ghost?? hum sup guai??also have. u got kena?
4 to 5 stars also will kena one if suayThis kind of thingy is must book a better hotel? Or 4 star or 5 star also have de
that one no need travel also will kena. they r everywherekena simi ghost?? hum sup guai??![]()