Wstc333
Like that ah. Then moi wans to shoot rubber bands while peeping kymsemo…??? sit center peep can hab clearer view mah…![]()
can ah… we pway shoot rubber bandsLike that ah. Then moi wans to shoot rubber bands while peeping kym![]()
tat one no duet leh... uncle also bo skill to sing tat song lah
Eeee bromance version of 廣島之戀Duet ah? 你的眼睛 or 广岛之恋
chairman ai sing mai? u got the app?Duet ah? 你的眼睛 or 广岛之恋
chairman ai sing mai? u got the app?
PanPan ai sing mai? lai download appDuet, the recent 陈楚生plus张信哲sing 虚拟 very nice
I cannot, I’m tone deaf, I sing I will hear myself as god singer but actually is monotonePanPan ai sing mai? lai download app
wah hab this song leh~~~ 郑秀文 song right?I bo app. If have is will sing 不能承受的感动 cos the title of the canto version is moi theme song
gvgt.... got voice got talk lor LOL~~~I cannot, I’m tone deaf, I sing I will hear myself as god singer but actually is monotone![]()
欢歌 go go download.I bo app. If have is will sing 不能承受的感动 cos the title of the canto version is moi theme song
william hung chut album one leh...... some more is global star lehEven William hung is much better than me![]()
uncle go listen. really naise sia. but app no hab this song leh sianDuet, the recent 陈楚生plus张信哲sing 虚拟 very nice
欢歌 go go download.
歡歌 live?uncle go listen. really naise sia. but app no hab this song leh sian

oh 终身美丽 ah. iirc yr shifu got sing tat song b4.I bo app. If have is will sing 不能承受的感动 cos the title of the canto version is moi theme song
歡歌 live?
虛擬 陈粒
Original singer plus song not as famous, but it’s in there![]()
Nonono not a Chen li fan, moi is moving strength truck fanwah uncle go search got the song leh. thank Q
u also like 陈粒 songs ah? uncle also luv leh.
i luv her 光 and 小伴
u dl app liao ah? go try sing sing some songs leh.
haiya sing for fun nia. uncle also sing past time only.