Tony.Manero
Looks ky吃laksa ma? so full.
Yes bro, how many I help youharlow leng zai. exbro ish orwaes around![]()
我有这么差吗.对鸟人就讲鸟话 mybfd![]()
THank you
吃laksa ma? so full.
This is laksaaaaa!is this curry 虾面?
Y no order otah? Their otah nice tooThis is laksaaaaa!![]()
Don't feel like otah-ing today lehY no order otah? Their otah nice too
This is laksaaaaa!![]()
Ah hia later meet what time?but so many 虾 ...
I don't like hum. So become prawns.but so many 虾 ...
If warranty over it's gg liao. Buy new one. The data is still can save by removing the SSD or nvme SSD.Just left my laptop at the repair shop bro. The guy say motherboard problem. They try to save.
Oh ya today is dating day for you hor. Enjoyyyyyyy
A burnt motherboard is usually KO liao..Just left my laptop at the repair shop bro. The guy say motherboard problem. They try to save.
If warranty over it's gg liao. Buy new one. The data is still can save by removing the SSD or nvme SSD.
The way they repair usually is take motherboard from some other Pai liao ones and transplant if not authorized repair. If authorized repair charge u arm and leg till u rather buy new.
Yelo they no promise. Say need mentally prepared cannot fix~ I go non authorised repair cos no warranty le.A burnt motherboard is usually KO liao..
Company laptop shouldnt it be repaired by company IT? By right they should give u another one?Just left my laptop at the repair shop bro. The guy say motherboard problem. They try to save.
Work laptop should be company buy u new one lah.Yelo they no promise. Say need mentally prepared cannot fix~ I go non authorised repair cos no warranty le.
Fingers crossed![]()