Wstc333
me get ready camera to capture this moment in the sky!moi will end up rike this
No leh. It's just I go office later today.3 hrs lunch kia spotted![]()
ceo spotted. from 10am rch to 1pm rch to 3pm rch orpit. jskm jnvNo leh. It's just I go office later today.
moi will end up rike this
tonai if moi tio moi also 升上天also,
俺升上天了~![]()
The winning ticket is already in my accounttonai if moi tio moi also 升上天![]()
Ok. Happy hour after that?
Quala ok with nong ploytom yum goong ok
moi also dun rly rike bak zhangi don't like bak zhang since young, anyone here too?
i don't like bak zhang since young, anyone here too?
燒肉粽~啊燒肉粽,我愛燒肉粽moi also dun rly rike bak zhang![]()
The taste or the texture?i don't like bak zhang since young, anyone here too?
So it's the texture but I tot only the alkaline tasting variant is mushy. The rest should still be pki prefer lor mai gai / lotus leaf rice to bak zhang because in bak zhang the rice is all packed tightly and mushy.
Tonight dinner Nonya Zhang.So it's the texture but I tot only the alkaline tasting variant is mushy. The rest should still be pk
I dun noe which brand is good to buy. Can recommend?Tonight dinner Nonya Zhang.
I am neutral. But I found it too oily. So don't really likei don't like bak zhang since young, anyone here too?
pang Kang liao? How's your dayI am neutral. But I found it too oily. So don't really like