saiyan2005
Soon haha. Normal ba. How about youpang Kang liao? How's your day
Think sheng shiong is acceptable although the 料 abit lessI dun noe which brand is good to buy. Can recommend?
Yet another stressful day. Caipng 钱难赚Soon haha. Normal ba. How about you
Think sheng shiong is acceptable although the 料 abit less
What do chiu think?You think my chances of sending her bah zhang or kena stomp balls higher?
mebbe sio lam rike bak zhangYou think my chances of sending her bah zhang or kena stomp balls higher?
You think my chances of sending her bah zhang or kena stomp balls higher?
Jiayou haha. Bring your own food.Yet another stressful day. Caipng 钱难赚
Shengshiong bak zhang is mass production one. I would say not good ba.if u thinking of gifting then buy better one hahaThink sheng shiong is acceptable although the 料 abit less
What's a good one? Still easy to buy kindShengshiong bak zhang is mass production one. I would say not good ba.if u thinking of gifting then buy better one haha
kim choo lor.What's a good one? Still easy to buy kind
You think my chances of sending her bah zhang or kena stomp balls higher?
@saltydog @kleong @Tony.Manero
Can order online. Ok. Maybe order a few for my gf to jiakkim choo lor.
Moi dont rike bak zhangU send to 333 zeh and did it pass her standards?
No need to ask. Confirm kena stompYou think my chances of sending her bah zhang or kena stomp balls higher?
整天调戏333姐是要付出代价的
Pls proceed to stomping and skip the taste test thenMoi dont rike bak zhang![]()