oOBubbleOo
simi weird dreams oh?Yeah just some weird dreams. But slept slightly late though. Slightly after 333 姐
yuan lai chiu ish the chiobu who queued beside moiPls remove my pic
應該是春夢simi weird dreams oh?
No is they miss out sharing brolly with 温暖大姐姐![]()
Nothing to involve 333 even though in same sentence.simi weird dreams oh?
Well he never say involving 333 what.Nothing to involve 333 even though in same sentence.
I always have all sorts of weird dreams. Common themes are late for exams, didn't study for exams, don't know where's the venue, or related to serving NS and reservists.
Will just worsen her sore throat. Don't think maotai gives the runs. Too 凉 otoh may give the runsYou want her to laosai?
(Sounds familiar?)![]()
Just a disclaimerWell he never say involving 333 what.we all never anyhow think one.
大哥 pang chance plsyuan lai chiu ish the chiobu who queued beside moi![]()
Do you have dreams of 收衣服?
wah Chairman also sick ah? simi dai ji oh, so many falling sick....Kaki. Sleep and cough and cough and cough until vomit. Dns
wah bro last time u jin stress in yr studies ah? last time NS simi unit de oh? u finished yr reservist cycle liao boh?Nothing to involve 333 even though in same sentence.
I always have all sorts of weird dreams. Common themes are late for exams, didn't study for exams, don't know where's the venue, or related to serving NS and reservists.
Surprisingly I not stressed for studies. Was a paikia. Reservist if stressed is dealing with kns ppl rather than the nature of work. Most stressed is still working life and it has become more and more stressful throughout the years. Weird is I only dream about work sometimes but it's annoying when u have to work in your dream and when u wake up u go to work again.wah bro last time u jin stress in yr studies ah? last time NS simi unit de oh? u finished yr reservist cycle liao boh?
tony kor fingers gotch diam anot??Surprisingly I not stressed for studies. Was a paikia. Reservist if stressed is dealing with kns ppl rather than the nature of work. Most stressed is still working life and it has become more and more stressful throughout the years. Weird is I only dream about work sometimes but it's annoying when u have to work in your dream and when u wake up u go to work again.