oOBubbleOo
yantze cinema still hab meh? or u mean yangtze KTV huh?ai go yangtze watch hantu moobie tgt mai??![]()
can ah hia. tiagong there all hantu moobies sibeh scawee nid to bling umbrellas there to cover eyes![]()
then we go watch 唐山大胸兄
Probably all mum have this secret ninjutsu. Eat fish head no jutsu hahaMoi mum too. Last time she always jiak until clean clean like so delicious like that
Don't like fish head cuz some parts of the meat very 腥Ya i dont really know how to jiak fish head![]()
Eeks. Yucks.if karli fish head muz jiak the eyeball![]()
我也是看出來了。假的。都是假的!好像很不爽的clap![]()
原形畢露,你對我的祝福是假的
Since when this teletebbie is called Carrie
U bought simi brand de. Sounds goodUsed the dehumidifier to dry my clothes today. Managed to shorten the drying time by around 4 hours. Captured around 3 litres of water.
I bought this lifepro dh24. Put it right under the clothes together with an air circulator. Then close all doors and windows in the kitchen. Yes it does get warm inside the kitchen but by end of the drying the humidity level is 30++% it comes with a Panasonic compressor and I guess that's why not so noisyU bought simi brand de. Sounds good
What capacity is that again?I bought this lifepro dh24. Put it right under the clothes together with an air circulator. Then close all doors and windows in the kitchen. Yes it does get warm inside the kitchen but by end of the drying the humidity level is 30++% it comes with a Panasonic compressor and I guess that's why not so noisy
Total drying time around 6-7 hours though, but the thin ones were dry long ago
It says 24L per day. The tank is 5L.What capacity is that again?
Who? Who? We have a special interest to find out more!tiagong is not chairman but another person leh~~~
Wah that model is massive that’s why daily dehumidification is so high in volume.It says 24L per day. The tank is 5L.
I think next time I will try removing the already dry clothes and just position the still damp ones in top of it see can cut down another hour or so
Another kpo is here.Who? Who? We have a special interest to find out more!![]()
Pls. He is concerned demure u kena cheated by BBFA. 好心当狗肺。Chiu really got the brain of a 三姑六婆![]()
I am representing the chaps to ask a difficult question. 牺牲我一个就可以了。 你懂个屁。Another kpo is here.![]()
Kpo 幫 kpo 本來就是天性。根本都不用懂什麼東西,就是兩個字 Kay PohI am representing the chaps to ask a difficult question. 牺牲我一个就可以了。 你懂个屁。![]()
Can't be helped. I don't hang the clothes outside window because not top floor. And old flats no balcony and yardWah that model is massive that’s why daily dehumidification is so high in volume.
Technically it suck moisture and let drier air out but putting the machine under damp ones will only help by abit. Still need to close the entire environment shut so wet moisture air doesn’t get in.
The power consumption is also quite high to leave it on 24/7. Equivalent to watching two 55” TV at the same time
So you only use it when drying clothes? Maybe can recommend to @oOBubbleOoCan't be helped. I don't hang the clothes outside window because not top floor. And old flats no balcony and yard