nom.nom
And don’t know even with court order can the man pay back eventually or not.mybfd. no use common sense
Pui!
And don’t know even with court order can the man pay back eventually or not.mybfd. no use common sense
less than half of that. but alot of foreigners applyingJskm. Apply to become edmwer for 20k gross monthly?
then u nvr diao him back?He no mince words one. I just Kenna diao by him.![]()

Kpi is just to tio diao if no meetSo KPI doesn’t matter?
he got a lot of assets leh according to what the article said iircAnd don’t know even with court order can the man pay back eventually or not.
Pui!
He can pok me. How to diao backthen u nvr diao him back?![]()
since there is no perf bonus still need kpi zuomo. tell your boss to scrap laKpi is just to tio diao if no meet
Ya lor kpi don’t know peg to what outcome one. K simi L.since there is no perf bonus still need kpi zuomo. tell your boss to scrap la![]()
why he diao u btw, u didnt produce what he wants isitHe can pok me. How to diao back
And I don't know your one hit one kill blows

Declare bankrupt go squat , chee hong inmates and make them fund his hoon kees while squatting. Putting his chee hong skills to good useAnd don’t know even with court order can the man pay back eventually or not.
Pui!
Edmwers 20k ftw!!less than half of that. but alot of foreigners applying
Since bonus is from comon pool if anyone not hit kpi, other depts that contribute to our bonus will come suan him. He tio suan will come diao uswhy he diao u btw, u didnt produce what he wants isit![]()
oh so is dept kpi. then mybfd. this one really u will kena diao if nvr hitSince bonus is from comon pool if anyone not hit kpi, other depts that contribute to our bonus will come suan him. He tio suan will come diao us

Your sore throat heal already?oh so is dept kpi. then mybfd. this one really u will kena diao if nvr hit![]()
ya more or less but my runny nose worsened. sianYour sore throat heal already?
Zyrtec R. Go pharmacy buy. Even like running tap dripping also can stopya more or less but my runny nose worsened. sian
i have leh. also have those yellow tiny pills for cold oneZyrtec R. Go pharmacy buy. Even like running tap dripping also can stop
Zyrtec R better. R for running nose. D for decongestant. No d no r for urticariai have leh. also have those yellow tiny pills for cold one
ok i shall switch from the yellow ones to zyrtecZyrtec R better. R for running nose. D for decongestant. No d no r for urticaria
Make sure is R variant. Go go jiak.ok i shall switch from the yellow ones to zyrtec