Chiobu spotted
Really is bad boys win all the chiobus
This siam bu really chio
Sent from satki Android device
Chiobu spotted
Really is bad boys win all the chiobus
I think once reach certain age. U would want to lepakIf you lepak too much you don't progress.
Or unless you prefer this kind of laidback work life
It's a half half thing. Keep up to speed, while resting for a while every now and then.I think once reach certain age. U would want to lepak
Ya haha true. Can be busy at times but some time can lepakIt's a half half thing. Keep up to speed, while resting for a while every now and then.
All the way will kill your psychological means.
Ya find some good times in a year or within the month to clear mind.Ya haha true. Can be busy at times but some time can lepak
That's why he is 12 year old xdd like meI think once reach certain age. U would want to lepak
Though finance jobs mostly bzYa haha true. Can be busy at times but some time can lepak
Haha ya lor especially closingThough finance jobs mostly bz![]()
Yalor 沒天沒夜Haha ya lor especially closing
Haha ya lor especially closing
Near to closing my finance team was always be the last one to leave the company before the auditors are in.Yalor 沒天沒夜![]()
Yalor 沒天沒夜![]()
Haha not really now. I think for auditor ba. Now I work in govt sector so far so goodNear to closing my finance team was always be the last one to leave the company before the auditors are in.![]()
Mine is not really under govt but alot of checks need to be in place, so they rather garner the necessary than trying to find any missing papers or invoices during auditing periods.Haha not really now. I think for auditor ba. Now I work in govt sector so far so good
Good that u moved to govt sector hahaHaha not really now. I think for auditor ba. Now I work in govt sector so far so good
Mine is not really under govt but alot of checks need to be in place, so they rather garner the necessary than trying to find any missing papers or invoices during auditing periods.![]()
Ya i understand. Last time work in mnc always ot de haha.Good that u moved to govt sector haha
Not really for auditors nia leh. Finance also. Depending on company n job role lor
Yalor ot ish the normYa i understand. Last time work in mnc always ot de haha.
this song ish naise lor~~~ non canto LOL~~~
xiong reh?Good morning lengzais and lengluis. Me had a somewhat good sleep and dreamed of 2 Chiobus. One of them was so sweet to me.
is it? fast fast post for Chairman @kleongi got sing before leh.![]()