Tony.Manero
It's in my dream, the xiong I meanxiong reh?
Bro, how are you?It's in my dream, the xiong I mean
Still alive. Why lehBro, how are you?
Just finished work n reach home. Slog like hellStill alive. Why leh
at least not dream of work and NS lor. uncle also wants to dream of chio bus lor.... but like no dream de leh.....It's in my dream, the xiong I mean
U also tio diao by boss today?Just finished work n reach home. Slog like hell
U drink more maybe will dream moreat least not dream of work and NS lor. uncle also wants to dream of chio bus lor.... but like no dream de leh.....
haiyo your pts reset liao boh.....
Dream how to hv xiongxiong reh?
I took xiong with her in the dream but I can't bring it outDream how to hv xiong![]()
He got kena mehhaiyo your pts reset liao boh.....
uncle only lim kopi nia leh......U drink more maybe will dream more
Hope tonight can dream of chiobus again
oh i tot he got show his NTUC receipt recently nia? like kena a few pts leh.He got kena meh
You don't know what you're missing!uncle only lim kopi nia leh......
Nomnom toilet talk pic came to my mind.Saltydog dog ish your customer? What service did u provide![]()