Tony.Manero
U rubbing the hair in wrong direction and not comfyHonestly, don't know what is going on!
Bro here bro there is 沒有價值的.Ya don't dare pm me. Pm my friend n join us then told them he is my bro. But in other chat group exposed us said we go lsb.
I that he sakti but come down like dog. Everything bro here bro there
Act satki nia but actually is just a 白吃白喝 kind of person.Ya don't dare pm me. Pm my friend n join us then told them he is my bro. But in other chat group exposed us said we go lsb.
I that he sakti but come down like dog. Everything bro here bro there
Always got first meetup then yo bro one.But these kind of chao kuan people actually quite alot
Sai lah.that chat group ppl thick skinned n like to gossip ppl.U older should guide him a bit
Reminds me of salesmen. Always like to bro here bro thereBro here bro there is 沒有價值的.
Wah this is bky. The girls also 辛苦钱Nobody ask him sit gal ownself find gal. Told ppl I am his bro n always come out drink.
Really Sia sway. Never seen him before. Drink within 1 hour mia n run home n don't pay tips. Really sinkie pawn sinkie
Loser la. Always call bro bro. No sense of dignity n prideAct satki nia but actually is just a 白吃白喝 kind of person.
Just avoid themSai lah.that chat group ppl thick skinned n like to gossip ppl.
For you is hey sis.Reminds me of salesmen. Always like to bro here bro there
See his face like chao ah hia. Talk to him, he looks at the floorBro here bro there is 沒有價值的.
That jialat ah.Sai lah.that chat group ppl thick skinned n like to gossip ppl.
I said before. If they come disturb me I will piang them. Dont be coward la. Dare say dare come find meJust avoid them
If they hey sis me I'll ask them who's your sisFor you is hey sis.
But ya lor especially go tech related shops bro here and there, I machiam want to tell them kns no need bro here and there 我比你們都懂 only want to see product nia
Kns dns!
Just ban them lah! If bro here bro there tell him straightSee his face like chao ah hia. Talk to him, he looks at the floor
U look more pai kia than him isitSee his face like chao ah hia. Talk to him, he looks at the floor
Thank you kor korJust ban them lah! If bro here bro there tell him straight
kns you not my bro hor 眼睛放亮一點
I always give them the look of simi Sai and continue to touch the product.If they hey sis me I'll ask them who's your sis
Knn that day come JC fine me his mouth shivering when talking to me. But I think I very cute lehU look more pai kia than him isit![]()
Maybe got ang kongU look more pai kia than him isit![]()