Singles Thread 2023

oOBubbleOo

Doesnt help when one is nervous and all tensed up.
acherli u just need to open yrself up lor. just be yourself. i think u scare of saying the wrong things. just treat the gers as a human being to talk to. dont go into a conversation with the feeling that you are looking for a gf.
just talk first. talk about anything. if she likes you, she likes you. no emotional burden.

kleong

That one is ok only got one very old sch one row before the row facing the road.

that one I eat from young one

I cant really recall. One nearby one is at chup lau market there. Near the atm machine. But there very smelly. At night ppl drink liao then go behind the atm and pee.

Wstc333

acherli u just need to open yrself up lor. just be yourself. i think u scare of saying the wrong things. just treat the gers as a human being to talk to. dont go into a conversation with the feeling that you are looking for a gf.
just talk first. talk about anything. if she likes you, she likes you. no emotional burden.
Again..jin sexperienced

nom.nom

You really sound very experienced!

oOBubbleOo

U expect to see his drawing ah 🤣
hand-drawn-eyeglasses.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.