Sorry for the copyright infrigement @Tony.Manero
More likely to be
maybe u still yet to unleash the beast inside u leh~~~
Sorry for the copyright infrigement @Tony.Manero
Hong jing bao was so skinny last timeMore likely to be
yeah lor uncle also same. i beri shy and quiet de. but meet ppl still hab to talk bah LOL~~~trained n core ish diff![]()
Mine Sagittarius actually quite joon for me
hannor hannoryeah lor uncle also same. i beri shy and quiet de. but meet ppl still hab to talk bah LOL~~~
This part? Sagittarius is notorious for its signature bluntness, and their "brutal honesty" can often lead to misunderstandings, communication breakdowns, and lots of hurt feelings.
Ya n usually idgafThis part? Sagittarius is notorious for its signature bluntness, and their "brutal honesty" can often lead to misunderstandings, communication breakdowns, and lots of hurt feelings.
林北不信yeah lor uncle also same. i beri shy and quiet de. but meet ppl still hab to talk bah LOL~~~
uncle told u liao lor. we shld have bumped into each another on the dancefloor last time lor. I am the one who was having a dance battle with u lor.More likely to be
直率講重點不囉嗦Ya n usually idgaf![]()
This part? Sagittarius is notorious for its signature bluntness, and their "brutal honesty" can often lead to misunderstandings, communication breakdowns, and lots of hurt feelings.
I can totally imagine u doing this. Looks jin 38uncle told u liao lor. we shld have bumped into each another on the dancefloor last time lor. I am the one who was having a dance battle with u lor.
不信也没有办法 LOL~~~林北不信
Ya n usually idgaf![]()
Yesh de. Sagittarius likes freedom.Another quite accurate one.
Sagittarius turn offs
- Clinginess. It literally gives you the ICK. As soon as someone starts asking where you are, demanding more of your time, laying down ~ground rules~ (AAARGH) you’re pretty much already halfway out the door. It’s a red flag.
Yesh de. Sagittarius likes freedom.![]()
Ok good boy. Next taime if atk n xm said u are their bro, I will give them 一巴掌yup VOM bro. Manage to understand n clear up the misunderstanding. sorry for the misconception between us![]()