ZzslackerzZ
ooooo so everyone within the pool will get to choose?
there're also cases where after the final pool of eligible ones, there're still a few units left - because people don't want and insist on waiting.woah that's sad leyyy
cuz SBF really alot of units
yes, but of course the pool of numbers is technically LARGER than the intended pool cuz they'll be drop outs and it'll be unfair to the ones who needed the flats to be straight away denied the chance to pick it.
But of course if you are too far out they'll let you know you have a ballot that is too far away.
Just wait out and see lor. Maybe there'll be just too many people dropping out altogetherdid the math and worked out that even if ppl drop out, i would be getting below 10 floor, and it puts me at a spot to think if I want to continue or just forfeit this project
What's the alternative?did the math and worked out that even if ppl drop out, i would be getting below 10 floor, and it puts me at a spot to think if I want to continue or just forfeit this project
this project I don't think so hahahahJust wait out and see lor. Maybe there'll be just too many people dropping out altogether
resale !What's the alternative?

Then time to look for resale ba. Jiayou!this project I don't think so hahahah
Wah so exresale !
we saw a unit we liked at dover crescent on the 40th floor.
below 10F alr selling 1.2 mil FML![]()
Is like that one. Don't know when the bubble will burst. I hope I can sell for around 630k I'm glad alr.Wah so ex
Not everywhere so exIs like that one. Don't know when the bubble will burst. I hope I can sell for around 630k I'm glad alr.![]()
Wow 1.2M. 不如叫他们去抢resale !
we saw a unit we liked at dover crescent on the 40th floor.
below 10F alr selling 1.2 mil FML![]()
i'm sure this price got alot of buyersIs like that one. Don't know when the bubble will burst. I hope I can sell for around 630k I'm glad alr.![]()
Didnt know dover there the prices so crazyikrrrr
Mr J show me liaos i jitao sian half
If it's 5 room 630 is considered "cheap". Not so if it's 4 or 3rm.Is like that one. Don't know when the bubble will burst. I hope I can sell for around 630k I'm glad alr.![]()
Tiagong Jurong West is the final frontier? Maybe woodlands?Didnt know dover there the prices so crazy
near my estate there 5rm 1.3/1.4 alr. really is siao alr.Not everywhere so ex
He show u means he pay more?ikrrrr
Mr J show me liaos i jitao sian half