Quala98
false newsobviously not CSB
I kena the exact same thing before on a bike. On expressway see in front alr heavy rain but nowhere to hide. In the end jin drenched.You heng! I after siam the jam coz got accident on BKE, 2 min later must hide under bridge to wear rain gear! then got water drip under my jacket.inside hot, then outside got cold raindrop hitting my hand at 70kmh
morn morn!Good morning everyone~!!!
late todaymorn morn!

CSB... U and ur lame excuses. U just want to eat outside.cos sometimes u anyhow cook.. especially during ur mood swing days
The kambing fav combo deal is Garlic bread with maggie mee soup.is it baked cheese and luncheon meat or 港式午餐肉?
CSB... U and ur lame excuses. U just want to eat outside.
Tonight wait for scrabby tipI also buy that and tio his reverse prediction.
garlic bread is realThe kambing fav combo deal is Garlic bread with maggie mee soup.
have.. she gave me money for massage in yehlang, remember?got wipe mouth after that?
this is okWhat’s for lunch peeps? Is it fried chicken or roasted chicken for you? Nomnom![]()
Ji ji ji againWhat’s for lunch peeps? Is it fried chicken or roasted chicken for you? Nomnom![]()
Ji ji ji again
I'm waiting for my lala bee hoon soup
have.. she gave me money for massage in yehlang, remember?
Friday go where?
Nope. Is w white wine kindIs it inside got egg with the soup one![]()
你是妄想吧Jio @Wstc333 to Korean bbq this Friday.
All usual entertainment to postpone
Sent from satki Android device