Wstc333
like that u also know. u got see any mediacorp actress/actors before or notnom nom, she used to live in toa payoh. got see her in interchange bo?
how do u tell if they apply autotuneTiagong the keyword was autotune.
With autotune many people can sing.
like that u also know. u got see any mediacorp actress/actors before or not
Never leh. I only see a shuaige in tpy toilet mirror and that's me.nom nom, she used to live in toa payoh. got see her in interchange bo?
我有教你咩?我有酸过人吗您教的我小弟我不用多日就立刻領悟,學以致用。
對恩師的教誨感激不盡![]()
The very unnatural change of voice in between tones are great hints.how do u tell if they apply autotune
7 early 8 early gl riao
Never leh. I only see a shuaige in tpy toilet mirror and that's me.![]()
mybfd guailan bu jiu shi guailan bu7 early 8 early gl riao![]()
whats 成涂 ? your chinese too chim for moi在罵人之中,有酸到一點點,
受到領悟就立即成塗(一蹋糊塗的塗)
Wordplay with 徒弟的徒 lah. Tutututu.whats 成涂 ? your chinese too chim for moi![]()
Never leh. I only see a shuaige in tpy toilet mirror and that's me.![]()
dont worry. moi eyes v moist. not like yours simi contacts will stick to your eyes one那你繼續瞪吧。
眼乾了請用333眼藥水,讓你一眨就好了。

whats 成徒 then?Wordplay with 徒弟的徒 lah. Tutututu.
Please keep this malu story to yourself plsdont worry. moi eyes v moist. not like yours simi contacts will stick to your eyes one![]()
u alr self pwn n mentioned in this thread liao. mybfd.Please keep this malu story to yourself pls![]()