Singles Thread 2023

Quala98

There's a huge fight in our wechat now between @kleong and one guy we know in yehlang. The latter is not a Websai Peepur but he knows we are from this forum

That yehlang bro accuse kleong of a series of untruth, then say kleong should pay up to settle

Kleong fire off with 12 mins of voice message in teochew with vulgarities that will make wang lei sound like a kid.

That guy quitted the chat..

Sent from satki Android device

kleong

There's a huge fight in our wechat now between @kleong and one guy we know in yehlang. The latter is not a Websai Peepur but he knows we are from this forum

That yehlang bro accuse kleong of a series of untruth, then say kleong should pay up to settle

Kleong fire off with 12 mins of voice message in teochew with vulgarities that will make wang lei sound like a kid.

That guy quitted the chat..

Sent from satki Android device

No show him crab eyes is cannot

Wstc333

wa. i go beo the cast. 梅超風 really chio leh. 穆念慈 also quite cantik leh

IMG_20240125_235112.jpg
Yes de. Almost all the zabors r chio in this cast. Even 瑛姑 also v chio. Which is surprising. 🤣

Wstc333

Nowadays go yehlang need to be careful.
I tio 1 dino bu said she know me. Send me good night n love.
I ignore her.
I told my friend, he told me be careful.
Nowadays a lot of scammers in action trying to get benefits for themselves
Why u always kena dinobu korkor . Must go bathe flower water

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.