Wstc333
no leh i find its more flavorfulish rike putting chili insai karli n jiak prata wib it lo![]()
confirm chiur tastebuds pai liao
no leh i find its more flavorfulish rike putting chili insai karli n jiak prata wib it lo![]()
jurong east i also not willing to travel liao u think eunos i will go mehIs near Eunos there ba. Our road names all very funny one.![]()

jurong east i also not willing to travel liao u think eunos i will go meh![]()
near meh. arent u in tpyof course no la. But it’s near to me. Hmmmm *hungry
Over an express bus through PIE will land me right in Eunos within 20 minsnear meh. arent u in tpy
Over an express bus through PIE will land me right in Eunos within 20 mins![]()
me also in the west. will never think of travelling to changi for food![]()
only one part of west benefits from the TEL leh.Now with the TEL is not so bad.
為食貓![]()
me also in the west. will never think of travelling to changi for food![]()
jurong east i also not willing to travel liao u think eunos i will go meh![]()

where ah?only one part of west benefits from the TEL leh.
eunos mrt is farNot so far bah, its near eunos mrt

songdasong... no government until next week![]()

only one part of west benefits from the TEL leh.

If you live beyond Outram you still have to squeeze EWL or CCL to reach any of the station of TEL to get to the south eastwhere ah?
tiagong hillview gotch one beri naise cake shopI am living near Hillview![]()