Jeremy1
A bit tough. Take mrt already one hours liao
There's no MRT there, need to take bus from Marine Parade MRT and after that need to walk about 500m
A bit tough. Take mrt already one hours liao
swee. den moi no nid to go all the way there to b commando riaoSaw the shop but never tried b4.
I will tell you next time I try![]()
from eunos walk 5-10 mins reach alr.There's no MRT there, need to take bus from Marine Parade MRT and after that need to walk about 500m
Eunos mrt ehfrom eunos walk 5-10 mins reach alr.
maybe tmr go try for breakfast.
不要LAKSA葉 不要HUM 辣椒放一邊![]()
from eunos walk 5-10 mins reach alr.
maybe tmr go try for breakfast.
不要LAKSA葉 不要HUM 辣椒放一邊![]()
ya from eunos mrt.Eunos mrt eh
because that entire stretch is changi roadYes but I haven't tried walking there from Eunos.
Surprisingly, it's in Changi, why so near to Eunos![]()
super near seng kee alsobecause that entire stretch is changi road![]()

u never answer my questionIf you live beyond Outram you still have to squeeze EWL or CCL to reach any of the station of TEL to get to the south east
wah is it black chicken herbal soupsuper near seng kee also![]()
Neh, this highlighted part benefits directly only. the rest all jin far from tel (brown line)u never answer my question
My area not included. Ok. So ya still too far lolNeh, this highlighted part benefits directly only. the rest all jin far from tel (brown line)
Can take up via CCL then down via TEL but very mafan.My area not included. Ok. So ya still too far lol
The pt is too far. Focus!Can take up via CCL then down via TEL but very mafan.
Also on the far side of the west are the people living in Boon Lay and Joo Koon![]()
The point is too far lor.Point? What point?
*licks paws*
Point? What point?
*licks paws*