Wstc333
both also napping mahchiu nap lying on the bed n nap sitting on toilet bowl gotch diff ma??![]()

oh ya. can soon bianGot difference.
1 is can pj ps as and when. 1 have to wake up run to toilet![]()
hokay we swap moi nap on the bed chiu nap insai handicap toiletboth also napping mah![]()
Poe, tft, random rogue like, random souls like, bullet hellwhat games u play
You can change your username to vegitto3Me too. I will just rot in my bed watching tiktok videos![]()

You also can change username to saltydog3

RTS can b quite stressful also time consumingPoe, tft, random rogue like, random souls like, bullet hell
Used to play rts and tbs but not anymore![]()
You can change your username to vegitto3![]()

RTS can b quite stressful also time consuming![]()
not really leh. RTS worse leh. sometimes cannot even hv a good night sleepNothing is as time consuming as Sims or civilisation
Playing this 2 games is like "ok, 5 more mins..." and 5 hrs later still "ok ok, 5 more mins"
And play for months still playing one

not really leh. RTS worse leh. sometimes cannot even hv a good night sleep![]()
always kena attack during sleeping hours![]()
so jiatlat meh?

wah the fish looks v fresh
never jiak before. is it good
wah the fish looks v fresh
never jiak before. is it good