how long since your transfer?
1 hour now, i know it’s a relative short time but it usually gets reflected almost instantly so it got me worried. Singlife bank account is saved in my DBS payee so it shouldn’t have a problem.
how long since your transfer?
1 hour now, i know it’s a relative short time but it usually gets reflected almost instantly so it got me worried. Singlife bank account is saved in my DBS payee so it shouldn’t have a problem.
I think someone say before weekends usually like take longer
Dun need to worry lah...
sometimes i wonder between these transitions.... where are they keeping the money...![]()
does anyone experience deposit not being reflected in the account? Usually it gets received right away
mine took almost 2h when i transferred on fri night
It's 3 hours for me on Friday night.
I did a deposit transfer yesterday night. Until now still not reflected too. Their system seems unstable from time to time. Now with their customer base grown so big. It is getting more frequent than early days. During pioneer days, their interest were updated promptly at 12 midnight sharp. Now it'll be so only on and off.
So it isn't exactly working at it's optimal.
* Singlife if you are reading this (i believe you do), please work on this area. Thank you![]()
i’m glad i’m not alone! It’s not updated till now
Gonna check with customer service when they’re online
people believe everybody is out to cheat them mau all dont worry leh, i put 40k inside also never worry u all worry simi. Just chillax and earn interest
people believe everybody is out to cheat them ma
Apparently most people here wants free int by doing nothing and don’t want lock in period. They also don’t want to educate themselves with PPF and all those than keep thinking people want to elope with their cash![]()
Bro chiu jin hardworking keep replying all queries. Jin respect chiu!
They will count every cent just to make sure the interest is correct also. If off but a bit they will say is not 2%
Ya all these people damn funny. I mean of course they have the right to question and ask but walao... no lock in period and offer higher than fixed deposit liao.. still hiam so much.
But overall I would say singlife well done lah on the eplatform. Assuming they got 180k new customers since launch. That’s close to 1.8b to 2b liquid funds if we average it out.
Jin healthy leh. Summore still got courtesy to give 1 month notice before reduce int.
What I don’t understand is from 2.5% to 2% is very very little Liao. Why ppl still make noise here like singlife owes them a living Lolol. 2% for first $10k is damn healthy lah in turbulent times like this.