Got to ask them lor. Don't be complacent. If what u park is emergency fund.
Not thin air la. Can be traced. Just take time. Also if u don't monitor and sound them out, it may take longer
Their usual reply is wait 3 hours
Most of the time within 10 mins will be in. But during hiccup days will have to give them a hello chat
Ya.. thanks for your PSA here.
I mean if is interest different still nvm (they never did state is fixed)
But is another issue if the money can disappear lol
u r really paranoid. i deposit into singlife on saturday and it was almost immediately reflected. SDIC insures ur account up to $500k. sigh...
Fund bank in now. Check your bank account again.
Try to take screenshot of the receipt once u withdraw or top up.
Always have backup, dont put all your cash flow money into singlife. Split some into Dash Easyearn also.
Got withdrawal fee
But after today ... will keep more float in my real bank account ...
Previously, service from Singlife have been perfect ...
you need to pay a fee just to withdraw $$$ of any amount????
Just checked, funds not in yet. Called them and they acknowledge have the problem.
SDIC insures ur account up to $500k. sigh...
Got withdrawal fee
But after today ... will keep more float in my real bank account ...
Previously, service from Singlife have been perfect ...
Other products ... not Singlife
$0.70 service fee for withdrawals to ur bank account for products like singtel easy earn as stated in their terms and conditions ... u can go double check
Not in yet.....U got ur funds in Liao mah ?
Yes. How u know? About to put in milo tin. Why u so smart? Lollol some of you sibei paranoid. Money put under pillow or milo can better. sleep well every night.
lol cannot withdraw now