reddevil0728
Thinking of jumping to dash pet but withdrawal process not as convenient.....
Doesn’t have to be either or
Thinking of jumping to dash pet but withdrawal process not as convenient.....
Oh no, this coming May will be 1 year with Singlife. Interest gonna drop drastically.
I see singlife website, 1.5% p.a , never say for first year ...
Yeah, where does it state that the interest differs after the first year?
Singlife is actually worse in some ways — they're free to revise the interest down anytime.
I see singlife website, 1.5% p.a , never say for first year ...
Yeah, where does it state that the interest differs after the first year?
Singlife is actually worse in some ways — they're free to revise the interest down anytime.
i have 10k in my singlife account now. i see the 1.5% pa returns like not worth it sia. thinking of closing my account and park all in my stashaway. anybody else also thinking the same?![]()
Y stashaway simple??? It has even lower returns
Or u meant stashaway equity???
Place in syfe cash+ if u wish to hve higher returns??
U may pm me if u need referals....
The 2 are very different. Cannot compare the returns directly
Is not just higher risk but also you got less liquidity.oh yes paiseh. i meant the stashaway equity
yes that's true. but currently i dun mind taking higher risk. hence y i am considering closing my singlife and park all under stashaway equity
Is not just higher risk but also you got less liquidity.
Don*********t have to close?
Can always maintain $100, just to keep the account?
Cause once closed may never be able to open it again if you really want to use it

oh yes paiseh. i meant the stashaway equity
but currently i dun mind taking higher risk. hence y i am considering closing my singlife and park all under stashaway equity
Then eithr stashwy or Syfe eqty wil suit u! & just pls dont take endwus!!!
https://seedly.sg/questions/poly-st...-should-i-put-half-of-it-in-stashaway-instead
all are free to revise their interest rates anytime with a notice.
We reserve the right to revise the crediting rate from time to time. Any revision in crediting rates will take effect on the 1st business day of each calendar month.
Is not just higher risk but also you got less liquidity.
Don’t have to close?
Can always maintain $100, just to keep the account?
Cause once closed may never be able to open it again if you really want to use it
If below 100 still can keep but no interest earned nia. Tested for about 2 weeks with less than 50 in my account
YMMV
I started singlife grow recently. Almost everyday drop but I continued to DCA every two days. Today suddenly big gain. My wife started same time as me but didn't DCA. Her portfolio recovered but mine still in red.. I thought DCA should do better?