Why?
You can also withdraw everything and close the account pretty much anytime. There's no lock in.
When I clicked on the Withdrawal - it says that min $100 SGD is required to ensure policy is in place though.
Why?
You can also withdraw everything and close the account pretty much anytime. There's no lock in.
When I clicked on the Withdrawal - it says that min $100 SGD is required to ensure policy is in place though.
So I am guessing if one is withdrawing means the interest no longer attractive therefore will be withdrawing full amount and willing to let the account close?When I clicked on the Withdrawal - it says that min $100 SGD is required to ensure policy is in place though.
Anyone tried log in using App PIN?
I login via fingerprint. But sometimes i do housework did a lot of washing until my fingerprints temporarily cannot be detected. Then will auto ask me log in via pin
Why leh?
I login via fingerprint. But sometimes i do housework did a lot of washing until my fingerprints temporarily cannot be detected. Then will auto ask me log in via pin
Why leh?
mine doesn't work like HSBC app.
Still ask me key in password and 2FA lol
Same thing happened to me, there are times where it randomly request for the pin. Please don't forget your pin. If you do then don't keep trying, just click forget password
If our thumb is under water such as swimming. Will be unable to use fingerprint function. Need to wait few hours for the shape to return. Lol
Actually my case was it went straight to password login instead of via thumbprint. Nevertheless, I had watsapp them the problem and will take sometime to reset it to default again.
Where did you read that? Got a link?
AFAIK there's no time guarantee on the 2.5%, they can cut or change it in 30 days or in 10 years or never, or any time between, with notice. It's their discretion.
The good news is that there's no lock in, and the money is protected up to the surrender value. So no need to panic, just enjoy the 2.5% while it lasts.
Yes you can check the policy to see by yourself: for this weird endowment "as an account" product, the surrender value of the policy is defined as the daily account value.So the surrender value is up to 100k right? If something happen to the company we will get back 10k if put in 10k?
YesSo would this mean the value as shown on the app's home page under (You have) excluding the interest earned but not credited to the account (in small font)?
Just google SDIC and you can get answer for this sibei simple question lah deyhttps://blog.seedly.sg/singlife-account-visa-debit-card/
so this account is covered by SDIC. So if I put in 100k, will I get back 100k in the event Singlife collapse?
Just google SDIC and you can get answer for this sibei simple question lah dey
https://www.sdic.org.sg/
Singapore dollars seventy five thousand
S$75,000
Remember this magic number
(fed up ****, by stupiak questions)