Singlife Account

addict951

Eh guys, my singlife account balance nao is $101. I top up $800 I will get (3+0.5)% for the entire $901 balance hor? Thx thx :s12:

Sambuca78

My cycle is 20 Feb to 19 Mar

1) 20 Feb to 19 Mar - Top up 10000 (net top-up tracker updated).
2) 20 Mar - 19 Apr - Top up 800 (a)
3) 20 Apr - 19 May - Recieve +0.5% due to (a). Top up 800 (b), so can I withdraw the 800 (a)? :unsure:

CrunchTime

For the latest promo - do I need to top up a fresh $10k to get the latest interest rate 3.% pa OR is that already effective on my existing $10k which I put since a very long time ago? I presume this singlife promo is still worth it ah?

Thanks!

ahchan

Hi, anyone has any experience with Singlife Flexi Life Income II ? Any comment to advise to share ? TIA

reddevil0728

Hi, anyone has any experience with Singlife Flexi Life Income II ? Any comment to advise to share ? TIA
What specifically are you looking at to be commented?

also this one separate thing from Singlife account.

better off starting a new thread?

blueboat

Are there similar products like this Singlife account where I can easily withdraw the money like a bank account and still get some insurance protection?

sohguanh

Revisit this as can get up to 3.5% but their mobile app is terrible I get kicked out depend on his mood. Make me wary and also cap at 10k need play game like topup minimum 800 for each topup period

ctan84

Revisit this as can get up to 3.5% but their mobile app is terrible I get kicked out depend on his mood. Make me wary and also cap at 10k need play game like topup minimum 800 for each topup period
To get above 3% need to buy product right? If not is just base 3% for up to 10k nia.

sohguanh

To get above 3% need to buy product right? If not is just base 3% for up to 10k nia.
Got 2 pattern. Buy product is 1% extra. Topup is 0.5%. if you do both will be 1.5 + 3 = 4.5% cap at 10k. The promotion got no end date until they call for it. This is my backup plan also.

Now I know why ancient China Emperor back palace 3000 concubines liao. Backup is an important concept since ancient times till now.

sohguanh

Singlife app super jialat they employ lousy programmers. Now after app upgrade I use Singpass pass all test redirect to app no login. I use email password then OTP all pass then say error on their end contact us.

I know last time their app a bit crazy thought so long iron out all issues it seems while fixing create even more issues. Lucky I only deposit $100 think if can login withdraw all close account liao. Lousy app programmer they have in-house or their outsourced vendor.

Edit: faq say from 1 May 2024 they chut pattern on login mechanism so ppl who tried cannot login contact them directly. I think they change their logic behind those got buy policy or invest and those don't have. Classic case of if it ain't broke don't fix it mah. Their migration to new login mechanism is ask users one by one contact them if failed to login. Such tactics is SME style and I guess Singlife is SME operating model.

gobin74

Got 2 pattern. Buy product is 1% extra. Topup is 0.5%. if you do both will be 1.5 + 3 = 4.5% cap at 10k. The promotion got no end date until they call for it. This is my backup plan also.

Now I know why ancient China Emperor back palace 3000 concubines liao. Backup is an important concept since ancient times till now.
Hi I am a newbie to this product. Trying. To understand the best way to enjoy. Benefits. Of this scheme......want. To do it this month.... .hv some extra cash around. 11k spare...for say 24months...alsi able to top up $800 per month...

For example start with. $9200 and next month add $800..this is just a example. N we Enjoy 3.5%...

Happy to copy /adapt what anybody is doing to maximize the earnings pl ...

Kindly share your strategy /thoughts including the topup/withdrawal pl ...thanks for the assistance

Cheers

sohguanh

Hi I am a newbie to this product. Trying. To understand the best way to enjoy. Benefits. Of this scheme......want. To do it this month.... .hv some extra cash around. 11k spare...for say 24months...alsi able to top up $800 per month...

For example start with. $9200 and next month add $800..this is just a example. N we Enjoy 3.5%...

Happy to copy /adapt what anybody is doing to maximize the earnings pl ...

Kindly share your strategy /thoughts including the topup/withdrawal pl ...thanks for the assistance

Cheers
My understanding is this game major flaw is cap at 10k and they have top-up,earning period concept. So if you start to play you put max 10k, first month 3%. The next month then is extra 0.5%
1. Sep top-up 10k. Then put 800
2. Oct your 10k don't get 3.5% it is now earning period so get 3%.
3. Nov you finally get the extra 0.5% for your 10k in Sep. Since cap at 10k, Sep 800 topup no 3.5% think only 1%

You need to withdraw to make it go below 10k. Withdraw too little very fast over 10k as each top-up is 800.

I dunno about you but it is tiring unless they up the percentage more to make it more worth play game.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.