Singlife Account

~sabaisabai~

If you only top-up 800 at the start no need withdraw out. Only when it is getting near to 10k over x months of monthly top-up then you need to withdraw out that month no more 0.5% lor or balance out the previous month and the month you withdraw is about each month 3.25%

OK noted. thank you

gobin74

If you only top-up 800 at the start no need withdraw out. Only when it is getting near to 10k over x months of monthly top-up then you need to withdraw out that month no more 0.5% lor or balance out the previous month and the month you withdraw is about each month 3.25%
Thanks sohgunah....

Very interesting...to make it more Complete please take close to what you do... Do you for example start with sgd 8000 n u top up 800 every month...and in the 3rd month u topup say 390..8000+800+800+390 to keep. It below 10000....4th month u withdraw. How much.....just wanted to know how you practically. Operate this please

Thanks

Tetrafox

Singlife account top-up bonus seem to have ended. After my last credit date in Feb 2025, I no longer have the top-up tracker (although the promo banner is still shown in the app).
Anyone else face the same thing?

maumu

Singlife account top-up bonus seem to have ended. After my last credit date in Feb 2025, I no longer have the top-up tracker (although the promo banner is still shown in the app).
Anyone else face the same thing?
hmm I just happened to login just now and it's still there.

maumu

Have you passed your Feb 2025 credit date?
not sure what u mean but my next crediting date is 1 Mar (supposedly for the balance based on Feb).

my current top-up period is from 30 Jan - 28 Feb. so since the top-up period still exists, I expect to enjoy the extra 0.5% for my balance next month (Mar), which should be credited sometime around 1 Apr (next next crediting date).

your entire Top Up Tracker at the top of the Returns Dashboard disappeared completely?

Tetrafox

not sure what u mean but my next crediting date is 1 Mar (supposedly for the balance based on Feb).

my current top-up period is from 30 Jan - 28 Feb. so since the top-up period still exists, I expect to enjoy the extra 0.5% for my balance next month (Mar), which should be credited sometime around 1 Apr (next next crediting date).

your entire Top Up Tracker at the top of the Returns Dashboard disappeared completely?
My bad. I found the top up tracker. Somehow I forgot it was under the "returns".

wav35_

Is the bonus top-up still ongoing for this month?

do you mean the extra 0.5% for top-up tracker?
if yes, i can still see it in the app.

actually singlife account is still useful to get 3.5% (base 3% + 0.5%) for 1st 10k.
but dun see many people discussing it now.

~sabaisabai~

do you mean the extra 0.5% for top-up tracker?
if yes, i can still see it in the app.

actually singlife account is still useful to get 3.5% (base 3% + 0.5%) for 1st 10k.
but dun see many people discussing it now.
yes, it is very good for 3-0.5%
but if max out liao to 10k, then can only get 3% which is very good too

vsvs24

Anyone buy insurance product and got the bonus 1% for 12 mths ?

When buying the insurance need to link up to Singlife account ? Or can pay by other method ?

pratik28

Just to share the Singlife top-up bonus promo I play liao but I play top-up 800 each period to check their calculation is same as mine else hit near to 10k need reset which means last two months average about 3.25% only.

I dunno why Singlife wanna cap at 10k and this promo started since last year like no end date so can slowly play. Withdrawal tested is immediate so ok but their mobile app login always asks me set 6 digit pin and their app responsive-ness you need to be patient even the sms OTP you don't type too fast need to slow down.
So this singlife topup $800 get 0.5% is not like HSBC EGA topup $2k than withdraw still qualify for hsbc promo,
but here cannot withdraw the $800??

reflecx

So this singlife topup $800 get 0.5% is not like HSBC EGA topup $2k than withdraw still qualify for hsbc promo,
but here cannot withdraw the $800??
HSBC EGA topup $2k than withdraw only qualifies you for the promo, you still need to put in extra money over the previous month to earn 1%, which is similar to the Singlife topup $800 get 0.5%.

maumu

anyone knows if there's a cut-off time for top-ups for Singlife? like after xx pm it'll be posted as the following working day?

or is it posted 24/7?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.