[Singtel] iPhone 7 (Plus) Discussions. Read first Page! [No Sales!]

Omake-sama

I wonder if they are going to give priority to their own subscribers who've been paying for the iPhone upgrade thing I'm paying 10 bucks more every month

spidercyj

Server jammed liao haha

or we kena troll? hahaha

Their server not open until 12pm?

Looks like it haha

Saw on Fb that it will open at 12pm

Thanks for your interest Denise! You can register your interest for the new iPhone starting 12pm, today. Stay tuned to iphone.singtel.com for more information :) - Samantha

I am really sorry guys. Yes only opened at 12pm.

Too excited to share the news i didnt post the original message

When you click on that link, it would have shown the iPhone 7 page which currently they have changed it back to the 6s page.

Then theres a link to press Pre-Register which would have given the https://launch.singtel.com/iphone7roi

sdchew

Good luck guys! Won't be joining in this yearly activity and will be watching from the sidelines! Will sound strange but I will miss it! :)

foreveru13

You wait until march then wait until march lah why come in comment leh? This currently are people who want to buy on launch day de mah
orh..i dunno ma. i thought can discussion..
anyway, the website jam can't visit!

jordanlah

It's finally here! Just saw the Apple Keynote... so divided between the smaller iphone 7 and the dual camera of the plus... any thoughts?? :s22:

Kyubi

Lol they say can pre register liao.. But the page still loading

slogd3ad

I'm planning to migrate from Starhub Prepaid to Singtel Postpaid.
My first iPhone after years of waiting since the first iPhone have been released.

Any tips for new post-paid users who want to join in the wagon?

Am a prepaid users since school years... life of a student. :3
Yeah, I'm very clueless about the Post-paid thingy.

ska13a

I'm planning to migrate from Starhub Prepaid to Singtel Postpaid.
My first iPhone after years of waiting since the first iPhone have been released.

Any tips for new post-paid users who want to join in the wagon?

Am a prepaid users since school years... life of a student. :3
Yeah, I'm very clueless about the Post-paid thingy.

if there is no promotion/incentive in term of cost, singtel is more expensive for u to move over

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.