[SOBF] Bukit Merah

Benimaru

Alright. There are update to the queue number today.

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-room flat flat in Bukit Merah under the May 2015 SBF exercise as at 30 Sep 2015 : 00080

Sakagamii

good luck to all in getting units they want cus i book liao :p

curious if anyone is actually lookin at the units at depot road?

Gixxerfied

Ocs is what? Flooring? Mine come with toilet and kitchen flooring/tiles. And internal doors.

OCs is

1) Flooring for rooms
2) Sanitary(Basin, vanity top) + Internal Doors..

Since you mention internal doors, likely comes with vanity top..And also might be a unit which someone gave up after selection..

JasCookie

OCs is

1) Flooring for rooms
2) Sanitary(Basin, vanity top) + Internal Doors..

Since you mention internal doors, likely comes with vanity top..And also might be a unit which someone gave up after selection..

Ooh. No flooring for living n bedroom for mine.

Sakagamii

i believe cus of being sobf we dun haf de options for choice of floorings at bedroom and living rm.

notsoclever

Talking abt flooring. With the new regulation, (sandy stuffs) basic 4RM flooring will hover ard 9K-10K. So add-in 10K more for your renovation. :s22: :s22:

Gixxerfied

i believe cus of being sobf we dun haf de options for choice of floorings at bedroom and living rm.

It depends on how far the project is ready till completion..

My fren was given a choice when she went for sobf last time..

miss-understood

I wasn't allowed to choose any optional components for Henderson Cityvue 4 rm...HDB officer said it's cos they have already started building. Just a heads up for those waiting for their selection :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.