Sobf May 2016

hotstuff4u

I received call from HDB regarding my single flat application. :o They ask me why I apply? :o Can HDB ask so personal question? :o

Sobf can apply two room flat by singles? Only one name? Thought needs at least two

hotstuff4u

One name. :o I apply bukit merah. :o Near principal Garden. :o

Iirc all sobf needs two wan... oh... good lo... two room flat OK for u ah? Somemore singles can only choose non mature estate... bukit merah should be mature...

I dun understand ...

Poor old man

I received call from HDB regarding my single flat application. :o They ask me why I apply? :o Can HDB ask so personal question? :o

Hi Broadwalk ,

HDB call u ? That sound good new .. maybe u are in the Q now .
So you apply 2 room 99 years in mature estate with 2 names ?

Thks

Broadwalk

Hi Broadwalk ,

HDB call u ? That sound good new .. maybe u are in the Q now .
So you apply 2 room 99 years in mature estate with 2 names ?

Thks

Yes. They called me during office hour. :o They ask me question like why I apply HDB when I could have gone to resales etc. :o She even ask me why I proceed with one name only when I told her I actually wrote to HDB and ask for it and HDB replied me email asking me proceed first. :o So I am wondering why HDB never communicate internally? :o Actually I want to know if I receive call from HDB inquiry about the application motivation and others does that means I have a good chance? :o

whereismyqno

Hi Guys,seems like now have to start the waiting game for Aug result liao :(

Haiz... The selection seems like not so good for me.
Seems like this time round no hope le...
Left 2 units and 1 of it is my 3rd desire unit.

otaku7

Yes. They called me during office hour. :o They ask me question like why I apply HDB when I could have gone to resales etc. :o She even ask me why I proceed with one name only when I told her I actually wrote to HDB and ask for it and HDB replied me email asking me proceed first. :o So I am wondering why HDB never communicate internally? :o Actually I want to know if I receive call from HDB inquiry about the application motivation and others does that means I have a good chance? :o
yes. very good chance, in fact only top 10% of those queue numbers then they call. to confirm mah. if not, they will reassign your number to someone else.

Sent from Sony E6653 using GAGT

Poor old man

Hi Guys,seems like now have to start the waiting game for Aug result liao :(

Haiz... The selection seems like not so good for me.
Seems like this time round no hope le...
Left 2 units and 1 of it is my 3rd desire unit.

Can share which estate u apply ?

hotstuff4u

Last time I want put one person name also cannot... dunno how he did it

heylala

Hi, just want to ask your opinions.
I applied for May SOBF. (3rd time applying. Zzz) I'm thinking if i should apply for HLE soon or just wait until get q number then apply? It's only valid for 6mths right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.