Sobf May 2016

Potato_L0ver

Eh, quick check. Do you guys receive any letters or emails or sms regarding the appointment date?
I did not receive anything, but when I login to myhdb, the appointment date is there.

Pootytwoshoos

Eh, quick check. Do you guys receive any letters or emails or sms regarding the appointment date?
I did not receive anything, but when I login to myhdb, the appointment date is there.
Hi there.

First post here. I have not received mail on the appointment or sms. I believe the appointment confirmation online will suffice and I am going to prepare all the relevant documents. So crossing my fingers that when my turn comes Bendemeer lights will still be available and have good units left.

hillview

Probably u will receive 2 weeks before your appt date.which area is yours?

qwertqwert

which direction facing is better in terms of natural lighting? window face south? or window face east/northeast?

wwwwwwww8

Hihi anyone got q num for queenstown. Wonder how long to take to after selection
M so excited.i

wwwwwwww8

Hihi anyone know after selection when will be the earliest we can collect key? No grant n hle approved

Hazelqh

Hi there.

First post here. I have not received mail on the appointment or sms. I believe the appointment confirmation online will suffice and I am going to prepare all the relevant documents. So crossing my fingers that when my turn comes Bendemeer lights will still be available and have good units left.

Hi, what is ur queue no?

qwertyfeng

Unemployment Rate Increase

Bendemeer light the prices so high ($600k). Now economy so poor. citizen unemployment rate increase to 3% in June as published by MOM. I see so many people in bad debts. Unless you super rich. if not, take so much loan, one backside of debt then kenna retrench. Good luck to you man. HDB dont care you bendemeer light or not, sure take back. 5 years cannot sell. Can eat West- North wind already lol:s13:

Pootytwoshoos

Bendemeer light the prices so high ($600k). Now economy so poor. citizen unemployment rate increase to 3% in June as published by MOM. I see so many people in bad debts. Unless you super rich. if not, take so much loan, one backside of debt then kenna retrench. Good luck to you man. HDB dont care you bendemeer light or not, sure take back. 5 years cannot sell. Can eat West- North wind already lol:s13:
Hmm. I did think of that and am worried too. But it's my first home and I really want a nice place. Am thinking that there is also some investment value because it's close to not one but two mrt station and that there is a mall. It's somewhat right next to town and there aren't many left. To me it's like a golden opportunity.

kcsyfne

Hihi anyone know after selection when will be the earliest we can collect key? No grant n hle approved

i wish to know too. till today, no appointment date released yet for my area (Punggol)... sigh.. Anyone future punggolians here? My q is 11*/135.. Sian

liviatan

i wish to know too. till today, no appointment date released yet for my area (Punggol)... sigh.. Anyone future punggolians here? My q is 11*/135.. Sian

haha my no worst than you. mine 29x/ 91 units for punggol 5 room. guess i can't get a unit again :(:(:(:(

gibson7

haha my no worst than you. mine 29x/ 91 units for punggol 5 room. guess i can't get a unit again :(:(:(:(

mine is 6x/91 for punggol 5 room. no appointment dates yet. but flat details like the town map, layout and floor plan are linked.

i already did my shortlist. I guess my 1st choice is confirm no chance liao. but hopefully still can choose within my 2nd, 3rd or 4th tier choices.

ljhao1992

mine is 6x/91 for punggol 5 room. no appointment dates yet. but flat details like the town map, layout and floor plan are linked.

i already did my shortlist. I guess my 1st choice is confirm no chance liao. but hopefully still can choose within my 2nd, 3rd or 4th tier choices.

U taking those ready flat?

dashy7

where do you see the flat details like the town map, layout and floor plans ?
Went to the flat selection page but unable to see for punggol.

gibson7

where do you see the flat details like the town map, layout and floor plans ?
Went to the flat selection page but unable to see for punggol.

haha... i couldn't too... it's only available if you go to the sobf launch page, then within there, choose under flat details and choose the town.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.