Sobf May 2016

PiPiChew

hotstuff4u

Actually the selection date they say a list of things to bring...they never say must have hle letter also

hotstuff4u

PiPiChew

November batch see got anything nice or not

I did apply for last batch balance flat...u choose woodlands...i choose Queenstown cos mcps ...but ..even with mcps I got the last number in the q...such thing also have.

*stun rike vegetable *

Bo bian leh Queenstown mature estate :(

All the best for your Nov exercise :D

Sent from GAGT using GAGT ya la already said liao using GAGT oei last warning ah already said using GAGT stop asking liao this is the last time I'm saying I'm using GAGT

PiPiChew

7urfer

for those who apply may sbf, possible to get the house by end of this year
i like to know

kcsyfne

so meaning, if mine is punggol (non-mature estate), it will not be so soon lor? it will be somewhr in jan/feb liao?

PiPiChew

so meaning, if mine is punggol (non-mature estate), it will not be so soon lor? it will be somewhr in jan/feb liao?

You asking about flat selection or key collection?

Flat selection is based on mature then non mature, within that group based on alphabet.

Key collection pretty much is depend on project completion date.

Sent from GAGT using GAGT ya la already said liao using GAGT oei last warning ah already said using GAGT stop asking liao this is the last time I'm saying I'm using GAGT

Bedobeedoo21

jjaslynn

Mine for cck 4room was scheduled to be tentatively September. I did call up hdb today and cso told me start 1st Sept. Wonder how accurate his information will be.

rainpoint1224

I got 1*/25 4RM units in Bedok. Anyone knows which project will be? I guess it should be Fengshan Greenville which released in 2012, but not sure. My headache is i just registered my son in a good primary school in central for 2017 intake, which near my current flat. Now i don't know how my kid can survive in daily transportation between new home and school. :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.