Sobf May 2016

kcsyfne

Did not go my feb bto bukit batok selection today.officer call me and ask why didnt go. I said decide not to take as aiming may sale of balance bukit batok. I ask my number is 32 above available unit,got chance or not?she say not sure. I ask as i didnt go bto feb selection today,will i be penalise?she said no as my may sale of balance ballot number is out already,hence no penalty. Luckily.
wow. u take the risk to select a unit which is out of flat supply. what was your q for bto? for sbf, you might not get a nice unit.. low floor.. wish u luck..I thought hdb will count as 1 chance used up if you got a q but didn't select a flat?

xiaosongshu

Hi all, I received two appointment dates as I applied in two different cycles. I intend to give up on the first one and just go for the second one. Is there anything I need to do or inform to HDB?

Kevin10

Both MazdaRX n Kevin10 also cck 4rm?
My queue number is 1x.

Nope..but my buddy yes.. I am already staying in CCK.. just checking out for my buddy..:s13::s13:

Congrats sia..u got such good que number.. cfm have your choice unit..

wow. u take the risk to select a unit which is out of flat supply. what was your q for bto? for sbf, you might not get a nice unit.. low floor.. wish u luck..I thought hdb will count as 1 chance used up if you got a q but didn't select a flat?

She say will penalise if my may sobf result not out by yterday.luckily lor.

christabelyap

can i check for the AHG or SHG, which form do we use as there are only two types on hdb. so for AHG, they will be based on may 2015-may 2016 right? if I am unemployed in nov 2015, but my partner is employed for one year, will i be applicable?

Gixxerfied

can i check for the AHG or SHG, which form do we use as there are only two types on hdb. so for AHG, they will be based on may 2015-may 2016 right? if I am unemployed in nov 2015, but my partner is employed for one year, will i be applicable?

The same form would be use..When you apply for grants, both AHG/SHG would be considered under the same form.

Still eligible as either one of the applicant would have to meet the 12 months prior to application rules.

But both income would be taken into consideration. Since u applied in May then income documents would be the past 12 consecutive payslip before the application date(June 15 - May 16)..

For your case since u have one month of 0 income then calculation would be

You: June 15 - Oct 15 + Dec 15 - May 16
Partner: June 15 to May 16

Both add together divided by 12 months.

Application of grants and submission of documents is to be done during selection appt. You dont have to fill up any form as of now as HDB will print out that form with the address and unit after u have selected the unit u want.

christabelyap

The same form would be use..When you apply for grants, both AHG/SHG would be considered under the same form.

Still eligible as either one of the applicant would have to meet the 12 months prior to application rules.

But both income would be taken into consideration. Since u applied in May then income documents would be the past 12 consecutive payslip before the application date(June 15 - May 16)..

For your case since u have one month of 0 income then calculation would be

You: June 15 - Oct 15 + Dec 15 - May 16
Partner: June 15 to May 16

Both add together divided by 12 months.

Application of grants and submission of documents is to be done during selection appt. You dont have to fill up any form as of now as HDB will print out that form with the address and unit after u have selected the unit u want.

ohhh.. i dont really uds what is the procedure right now. I got the results from my SBF for May 2016, and selection appt is commencing only in nov 2016. I just applied for my HLE letter, so what is next? i understand that there are some documents we need to prepare before we go down to select the unit right?

Gixxerfied

ohhh.. i dont really uds what is the procedure right now. I got the results from my SBF for May 2016, and selection appt is commencing only in nov 2016. I just applied for my HLE letter, so what is next? i understand that there are some documents we need to prepare before we go down to select the unit right?

Prepare those documents needed including the income documents required for grant application..That is all..

You dont have to fill up any grant form and bring down. HDB will print that out for you to sign after you have selected ur unit.

christabelyap

Prepare those documents needed including the income documents required for grant application..That is all..

You dont have to fill up any grant form and bring down. HDB will print that out for you to sign after you have selected ur unit.

ohh! understood. so i prepare other documents only without the AHG/SHG grant application form. That one would be filled up by HDB when I go down to select the unit?? understood, thanks alot!!!

quite worried that i wont be getting a good unit though, cross fingers.....

Gixxerfied

ohh! understood. so i prepare other documents only without the AHG/SHG grant application form. That one would be filled up by HDB when I go down to select the unit?? understood, thanks alot!!!

Correct and good luck !!

kcsyfne

Punggol? Mine in Nov too.. :)

kcsyfne

what is your q no?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.