SOBF May Punggolian here still waiting for appointment date !
I gotten #10.
Waa.. now OCT leh... still waiting?
I gotten #10.
Haven't received also, was told by HDB selection for mine will start on 27 Oct but subject to changes.
Ya man, its like an emotional roller coaster ride.. best of luck to all. Will you be applying Nov SBF?

wah gongxi gongxi.So strange, I suddenly got an appointment date showing on my HDBpage, but all the other links can't be clicked on. Does it mean they are still updating the page...?![]()
So strange, I suddenly got an appointment date showing on my HDBpage, but all the other links can't be clicked on. Does it mean they are still updating the page...?![]()
Hi how to calculate gross monthly income?
My partner and I have different gross income every month.
those applied under mcps, do you need to bring your parents during selection appointment?
Any documents they need to sign or the officer just need their presence? I was thinking if just bring their IC and my BC is good enough to show proof.yup yup. both parents need to be around. in the event one of them can't make it you need to arrange it seperately with the officer in charge of your apt.
Registration and selection
When you attend the appointment to select your flat, you must bring along the following documents, of all persons listed in the application:
Identity cards. If you are employed, or serving National Service under the Singapore Armed Forces/ Civil Defence/ Police Force, you must provide a certified true copy of your Singapore pink/ blue identity card from your Personnel Department
Passport for non-citizens
Birth certificates of your children
Your birth certificate and your parents' marriage certificate if you are buying a flat under the Multi Generation Priority Scheme or Married Child Priority Scheme
Marriage certificate, if you are married; or divorce certificate, if you are divorced
Death Certificate of spouse, if spouse is deceased
Student Pass or Letter from School/ College/ Institute of Learning for persons who are 18 years old and above
Income documents for assessment of income ceiling to buy a flat
Income documents for assessment of income ceiling if taking Additional CPF Housing Grant (AHG) or Special Housing Grant (SHG)
A valid HDB Loan Eligibility Letter (HLE) if you are taking a housing loan from HDB
i thought no need?
I checked the link within my flat application status, there's a Collection Of Key link.
which includes what's required at which process.
and under the selection part...see the bolded and underlined sections.
never mentioned parents have to go for appointment anywhere in the instructions.
anyone applied for sobf woodlands, 4room? i got my no #80 out of 114. and i'm looking at Marsiling greenview which only left 5 unit for selection..
looks like my chances realllllllllly slim![]()
@PiPiChew
Hiwow how lucky ~~~ you got your appt date for selection already ?
Haven't leh. Every few days logging in and check![]()
what no# you get? and which project you're looking at? heh
lets pray double hard that we can get the unit we want![]()