Sobf May 2016

xcalible

called HDB today. asking for queenstown selection date. will be from 11 Nov onwards.

maexhappy

#11. Looking at Treetrail or Admiralty Vista. Crazy GF say if never get these 2 then maybe give up the queue number :s22:

Sometimes I wished we get lousy queue number the previous exercise just to make she sweat a bit and appreciate #11 :s22:

hahah ! mai so bad lah.. ;) actually to be honest when i saw my # i almost wanted to give up too. but my bf were telling me just try our luck(maybe he just trying to console me).. :s13:

PiPiChew

hahah ! mai so bad lah.. ;) actually to be honest when i saw my # i almost wanted to give up too. but my bf were telling me just try our luck(maybe he just trying to console me).. :s13:

Aiya I'm the General and she's the Major.

She makes the major decisions, I generally just listen to her :s13:

Just see how it goes lo. Wish both of us all the best yea! :D

Sent from Katie's Apartment using GAGT

NFPlay

Finished floor? Repossessed? No idea about OK (maybe Open Kitchen?)

mazdaRX

thanks for sharing!!

i wonder why nobody is taking up west ridges, any idea why? most of the applicant took up west terra.

Any one thinking of going a shot for nov sobf while waiting for your no. for May sobf?

gibson7

Haizz... hdb really leaving it late for the Punggol 5 room appointment in Nov. till now still no dates give.

NFPlay

thanks for sharing!!

i wonder why nobody is taking up west ridges, any idea why? most of the applicant took up west terra.

I am still waiting for my appointment for Punggol :s13:

West Ridges is along the stretch between Jurong Town Hall and Bukit Gombak, nothing much over there and not many bus services. West Terra on the other hand is near to the town centre and just across it is a market area. I had stayed in Bukit Batok for ages..

NFPlay

me too. still waiting for punggol 5 room appointment date

5 room begins on 4th November right? Mine 4 room, begins on 7th November. Was told by the CSO that supposedly the dates would be released 2 weeks prior to the beginning of the selection.

Eleanorwyh

5 room begins on 4th November right? Mine 4 room, begins on 7th November. Was told by the CSO that supposedly the dates would be released 2 weeks prior to the beginning of the selection.

hmmm if 2 weeks then the dates should be out arnd tdy or tml

beikemao

I am still waiting for my appointment for Punggol :s13:

West Ridges is along the stretch between Jurong Town Hall and Bukit Gombak, nothing much over there and not many bus services. West Terra on the other hand is near to the town centre and just across it is a market area. I had stayed in Bukit Batok for ages..

I see I see.. Do you have good food to intro at that area :D:D:D:D:D:D

NFPlay

hmmm if 2 weeks then the dates should be out arnd tdy or tml

Crossing my finger for 4 rooms to be released.

I see I see.. Do you have good food to intro at that area :D:D:D:D:D:D

Not really. But at the market near Terra (Just opposite St Luke), further in, you will see a weird layout of 2 coffee shops back-to-back. There's one Hokkien Mee that's quite good, it offers a variety with roast pork, but in my personal opinion, don't choose that.

The good thing is along with the wet market, there is a Fairprice and Sheng Siong in the area.

PS: The clinic in the news is in this area (Can't post URL, so have to forgive me: channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/court-dismisses-appeal-of/1995452.html)

whereismyqno

Any one thinking of going a shot for nov sobf while waiting for your no. for May sobf?

Me me me ...
My selection date will be somewhere in Dec only, really hope i can get my desire unit...

Will apply for Nov SOBF for 1 more chance jus in case......

Must really pray hard. :s22::s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.