soCash

peppermint7

No problem.
Open an OCBC account and shun bian get some Welcome Gift lah :s13:

Got welcome gift?
I actually had a no minimum fall before fee acc which i kept $0 inside. In fact i have 2 of such account 😅

But lazy to transfer $ here and there. Scared later ganna questioned by DBS again :s13:
That time besides questioning me on Singlife, he questioned me for socash too. That's how he suspected I'm using my personal acc for business 😅

maumu

Just got a targeted offer for $3 to withdraw money this weekend because it misses me... I have been withdrawing money quite frequently.

It’s targeted marketing does not work well.

i also received... and indeed i hadn't used socash for almost a month liao (last rebate was 10 Nov).

all the $1 rebates don't really worth purposefully going to withdraw from the shops since i dun stay near any (nearest need to take bus de).

but will make one this weekend to grab the $3 lor :D shun bian collect the previous $1 rebate.

oceanicmanta

it seems SoCash got issue processing OCBC PayNow withdrawals

i made 2 transactions but both hung, amount deducted but nothing to withdraw !

now make report for manual refund

pls take note !

heng_ah

it seems SoCash got issue processing OCBC PayNow withdrawals

i made 2 transactions but both hung, amount deducted but nothing to withdraw !

now make report for manual refund

pls take note !

Didn't see your post earlier. Now I made the withdrawal, Paynow deducted but there is no confirmation to the store hence the store cannot give cash. :(

oceanicmanta

Didn't see your post earlier. Now I made the withdrawal, Paynow deducted but there is no confirmation to the store hence the store cannot give cash. :(

whatsapp 9188 7868 but only between 9am to 9pm

go to App, history, click on the transaction, then seek help from there

heng_ah

whatsapp 9188 7868 but only between 9am to 9pm

go to App, history, click on the transaction, then seek help from there

Yeah, just sent message to them.
My withdrawal was thru DBS Paynow

They have issue with Paynow this evening (for both OCBC or DBS).

oceanicmanta

DBS paynow still there but ocbc pay anyone gone missing, think they trying to fix some issues and temporarily remove these options.

App now says DBS iBanking "temp unavailable"

not sure if this will affect DBS PayNow too

OCBC PayNow still missing

seems like difficult to get the extra $3 bonus

refund also not back yet

Squaredot

Since we are on this wonky topic, payment option OCBC PayAnyone has been wonky 2-3 times lately (have not visited SS past few days).
When I press green button PAY, it doesn't go to the OCBC app, it shows a blank screen and says something like option not available (cannot remember the exact words). Cannot cancel transaction, cannot go back previous page etc.. after a few tries of the buttons, somehow OCBC PayAnyone App login page appeared then it went on usual from there :s13:

OCBC PayAnyone with soCash has been silky smooth before this wonky issue...I like using OCBC PayAnyone option. Now this option disappear as Trazora highlighted..Let's pray :D

Pathfinders

Hope socash will bring back ocbc soon. I actually don't have any problems on using it.

Since we are on this wonky topic, payment option OCBC PayAnyone has been wonky 2-3 times lately (have not visited SS past few days).
When I press green button PAY, it doesn't go to the OCBC app, it shows a blank screen and says something like option not available (cannot remember the exact words). Cannot cancel transaction, cannot go back previous page etc.. after a few tries of the buttons, somehow OCBC PayAnyone App login page appeared then it went on usual from there :s13:

OCBC PayAnyone with soCash has been silky smooth before this wonky issue...I like using OCBC PayAnyone option. Now this option disappear as Trazora highlighted..Let's pray :D

vddgnd

App now says DBS iBanking "temp unavailable"

not sure if this will affect DBS PayNow too

OCBC PayNow still missing

seems like difficult to get the extra $3 bonus

refund also not back yet
Just withdrawn with DBS paynow. Now can complete withdrawal process.

Trazora

Quite surprised that Hao Mart and Sheng Siong appear if filter by DBS paynow. The withdrawal process for DBS paynow changed?

peppermint7

where is the promo banner?

Only some stores have.. got to scroll one by one to see if that store have.

Anyway the description is as per what @ironman describe. No further details given on what type of vouchers etc.

Actually last year also got such promo. That was a cool down period where many quieten down from withdrawing. Then after some time the cashback return again then we start sharing again :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.