soCash

IronMan123

I did this for past few days on both my accounts.

30/7. 500 ** 7.5
31/7. 500 ** 7.5
1/8. 500 ** 7.5 +$1 bonus
1/8. 30 ** 0.0 (to redeem the $1 bonus)
2/8. 500 ** 7.5
3/8. 500 ** 7.5
4/8. 500 ** 0.0 (No cash back)

So on 4/8, I did not get 1.5% ** on both accts, which led me to conclude that their $30 limit was based on ** redeemed in that month?

Monthly withdrawal cap at $2k. 1st withdrawal of a day will earn **. No cap at how much ** u have as long u can clear the ** u earned before it expires. That’s what I am thinking!

TsukiSG

Doing $1000 withdrawals since Aug so no limit
1aug withdrawal of $1 (July) get $7.50
1aug withdrawal of $7.50 ( July) No cashback
2aug withdrawal of $7.50 get $7.50
2aug tested on 2nd outlet to confirm first withdrawal no cashback
3aug got $1 cashback ,withdraw it on next withdrawal on same day No cashback
4aug no cashback but got move 10points

I did not get any cashback today. I got cashback on Aug 1, 2, 3 + $1.

I withdraw 500x2 on Aug 1, only first one got cashback (kena "tricked" by someone who managed to get)

This is what I suspect the system is doing:

1. Weekly cashback of $1, they set it to coincide with calendar week if u withdraw on Aug 3. Today I got 2x10.

2. Bonus cashback of 1.5%, once u withdraw cumulative 2k, no more cashback, so dun play play, unless someone want to help complain?

3. Weekly cashback still qualify since I did not hit $30 cashback yet. I already got $1. If tomorrow I hit 3x10 and awarded $1, it confirms my logic. Next weekly cycle starts Aug 10 if I trigger.

4. Mthly withdrawal limt – dunno they change to how much yet, unless someone help to call them, alternative we test until cannot withdraw.

(Edit: either they dunno how to program or the system cannot handle = they define $30 cashback as 500x4 withdrawals, assumed u earn the cashback already, instead of checking the actual cashback credited. If I am right, we should complain :s13:)

I did this for past few days on both my accounts.

30/7. 500 ** 7.5
31/7. 500 ** 7.5
1/8. 500 ** 7.5 +$1 bonus
1/8. 30 ** 0.0 (to redeem the $1 bonus)
2/8. 500 ** 7.5
3/8. 500 ** 7.5
4/8. 500 ** 0.0 (No cash back)

So on 4/8, I did not get 1.5% ** on both accts, which led me to conclude that their $30 limit was based on ** redeemed in that month?

I guess they are using the following formula:

if PT+CT<=2000:
then **=CT*1.5%

PT: Previous accumulated txn amount for this month
CT: Current txn amount
**: Cashback earning from current txn

Weekly $1 bonus and referral $3 bonus won't contribute to the $30 cap.

Just a guessing, need tests to confirm.

peppermint7

From all the accumulative below
Am i right to say

Total 4 x $500 withdrawal
Keep to 1 withdrawal per day

Once reach 2k. Game over

Anyway. I have drawn about $1560 till date. Will continue to monitor and update

peppermint7

this is quite confusing, please do update

From what i conclude from the earlier post, i see a common trend

1) reach 2k means game over
2) best is to spread out into 4 days

Today I'll try the balance $440
If i get the ** means my guess is correct.

If i don't it means max can get only 3 x $7.50 per month?

Will update after i try..

peppermint7

totally agree ... we r all happy with the freebies despite the puzzling terms

Ive been doing it daily for a year plus.. last time more leg work. Daily take it as exercise walk to store draw 2 times until 60 times max per month.

Now this promo is good. I no need go so many times to get similar return :)

maple96

Ive been doing it daily for a year plus.. last time more leg work. Daily take it as exercise walk to store draw 2 times until 60 times max per month.

Now this promo is good. I no need go so many times to get similar return :)

wah, u are good, me paiseh, but sometimes good reward like $3 per withdrawal, then bo paiseh :s13:

maple96

It makes thing easier if u find a great and welcoming store owner :D

Mine will wait for me daily. Lol

No wonder. What I hate is when I reach there, tell me machine not working, or negotiate with me to draw more :s13:

Now with $TM, no problems liao, no paiseh too!

peppermint7

No wonder. What I hate is when I reach there, tell me machine not working, or negotiate with me to draw more :s13:

I met many different type of pattern store owner. I'll spot those welcoming and fuss free ones and will routinely visit them when I'm around their area, apart from the usual one i visit daily :) after doing it for a while, u will know which are the stores u can truly take as ATM :D

That's why now i only visit ATM to deposit $. Not to withdraw

Btw @maple96 are u still doing it for the 3 x 10p = $1 weekly? Since u already reach limit

IronMan123

Went to SS $TM but the machine is not working. Requested the cash too early, upon reach there found these and later requested refund from soCash.
** not reinstate. Wasted my **. Sad.

peppermint7

From what i conclude from the earlier post, i see a common trend

1) reach 2k means game over
2) best is to spread out into 4 days

Today I'll try the balance $440
If i get the ** means my guess is correct.

If i don't it means max can get only 3 x $7.50 per month?

Will update after i try..

Just tested! Gotten the 1.5% for balance 440.

So confirm max cap for ** across the days is 2k :)

Tested for 2 acc. Both gotten

Remember to do 4 days x $500

If u 1 day 2 times only gotten 1 x 7.50
U will forfeit the other 7.50

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.