soCash

peppermint7

pepper is very hardworking :D I want to be like u :o

I bring u go la. U talk talk but never action. Very easy mah.

Download app. Link it to your DBS internet banking. Look thru the list. See which ss is near you. Go to that ss.

On the way key in to withdraw $500.
Must reach there within 1 hr after key in.

Reach there
See a green socash ATM machine outside. Not inside hor.

Go to the machine.
Press "socash"

Brighten your hp screen. Show the greenie the QR code on your hp.

Greenie will spit out cash.

U quickly keep dont let ppl see.

That's all mah
So easy to earn $7.50

Go do it!!!

Note: make sure u don't take taxi there hor. Otherwise $7.50 not worth

maumu

Just tested! Gotten the 1.5% for balance 440.

So confirm max cap for ** across the days is 2k :)

Tested for 2 acc. Both gotten

Remember to do 4 days x $500

If u 1 day 2 times only gotten 1 x 7.50
U will forfeit the other 7.50

how to circumvent the $1 ** every 3 transaction and also the $3 referral?

Squaredot

Download app. Link it to your DBS internet banking. Look thru the list. See which ss is near you. Go to that ss.

Reach there

Go to the machine.
Press "socash"

That's all mah
So easy to earn $7.50

Go do it!!!

Pepper scold me :s13: :s13:
I discuss to understand concept first then action slowly. I old man mah, cannot cheong like u.
I paisay. Must overcome it first :o
My green machine is inside the store, not outside. Very squeezy inside, paisay :o

Later I tell u something, u sure scold me :s13:

daranic

Just tested! Gotten the 1.5% for balance 440.

So confirm max cap for ** across the days is 2k :)

Tested for 2 acc. Both gotten

Remember to do 4 days x $500

If u 1 day 2 times only gotten 1 x 7.50
U will forfeit the other 7.50

So e ** you got today is $6.60? And total ** for Aug has reached $30?

Will you continue to withdraw tomorrow to test the 2k limit?

peppermint7

So e ** you got today is $6.60? And total ** for Aug has reached $30?

Will you continue to withdraw tomorrow to test the 2k limit?

Yup correct! Gotten $6.60 today :)

I may draw 1 more time to cash out the $6.60

But i doubt got any further ** as 3 friends shared above me all didn't make it pass 2k

So the trick is to stick to 1 x $500 per day for 4 days

peppermint7

Pepper scold me :s13: :s13:
I discuss to understand concept first then action slowly. I old man mah, cannot cheong like u.
I paisay. Must overcome it first :o
My green machine is inside the store, not outside. Very squeezy inside, paisay :o

Later I tell u something, u sure scold me :s13:

Overcome what? The green machine? U will love it! U don't wait until ** get lesser then do hor. Grab the opportunity while it last!

I from the other thread ask u go do until this thread. U still procrastinate

Even egg also hatch a chick liao u still think here think there

Haven't take cpf where got old??

maumu

This i have no idea. I think the best way is to go $10 $10 draw out after hit the 2k

so are you saying, regardless of how many times we withdraw a week, or how many referral $ we get, as long as we always draw out $500 for 4 times, we'll confirm get $30 ** (besides the $1/$3)?

peppermint7

so are you saying, regardless of how many times we withdraw a week, or how many referral $ we get, as long as we always draw out $500 for 4 times, we'll confirm get $30 ** (besides the $1/$3)?

No no. Like my case
I have drawn
Day 1 500
Day 2 500 + 50
Day 3 500 + 10

Total across 3 days 1560

So today i draw $440 to make up total 2k

I gotten the 1.5% for 440

But if i were to draw 450. I believe i wont get anything

This method is only applicable for current rule n promo.

Which is subject to changes

TsukiSG

I guess they are using the following formula:

if PT+CT<=2000:
then **=CT*1.5%

PT: Previous accumulated txn amount for this month
CT: Current txn amount
**: Cashback earning from current txn

Weekly $1 bonus and referral $3 bonus won't contribute to the $30 cap.

Just a guessing, need tests to confirm.
Just came back from SS, confirm they are using accumulated withdraw amount to calculate your cashback (instead of cashback earned), so weekly $1 bonus and referral $3 bonus won't contribute to the $30 cap.

My withdrawals history:

D1: $500, use $7.5 **, earn $7.5 ** + 10pts
D2: $500, use $7.5 **, earn $7.5 ** + 10pts
D3: $500, use $7.5 **, earn $7.5 ** + $1 **
D4: $400, use $7.5 **, earn $6 ** + 10pts
D5: $100, use $1 **, earn $1.5 ** + 10pts

Will continue $50 tmr for redemption of cashback and earning points.

Tips for maximum cashback:

Stage 1:

1. Do one withdraw of $500 per day for 4 days, to earn $7.5 cashback each.

2. NEVER WITHDRAW MORE THAN ONE TIME IN A SINGLE DAY when you are in stage 1. If you already do so, then in your last withdrawal, you should withdraw $2000 minus your current month total withdrawal amount. Otherwise if you withdraw more, you’ll get NOTHING.

3. Weekly $1 bonus and referral $3 bonus won't contribute to your $30 cap.

Stage 2:

4. After 4 days, you can withdraw more to redeem your cashback and earn weekly $1 bonus.

IronMan123

Reach there

Go to the machine.
Press "socash"

That's all mah
So easy to earn $7.50

Go do it!!!

I have one time the green machine all left with $10 notes. For $500 withdrawal, it separate to 3 times to completely give out all the notes. In between 2nd and 3rd times, the greenie will flashing the towel light and buzzing sound to alarm you more notes coming out, some more the machine is next to a coffee shop, how not to let other ppl see in this case?

peppermint7

I have one time the green machine all left with $10 notes. For $500 withdrawal, it separate to 3 times to completely give out all the notes. In between 2nd and 3rd times, the greenie will flash the towel light and buzzing, the machine is next to a coffee shop, how not to let other ppl see in this case?

Lol! Noisy greenie :s13:

Thank God we are wearing a mask

cnotsniw

thx for all the tips.

btw, anyone used ICBC & SCB to withdraw from SS $TM before? any issues?

peppermint7

thx for all the tips.

btw, anyone used ICBI & SCB to withdraw from SS $TM before? any issues?

SCB I never tried before

ICBC has an annual withdrawal limit of 10k only..

I draw 50 50 for few months game over.

DBS is better as it doesn't have any limit

cnotsniw

SCB I never tried before

ICBC has an annual withdrawal limit of 10k only..

I draw 50 50 for few months game over.

DBS is better as it doesn't have any limit

Thanks 4 quick reply.

10k limit is by ICBC for all withdrawals (incl ATM) or limited by SOCASH?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.