soCash

peppermint7

This is the revised, still got time to go SS until 30 Sept (app notification only state 11 sept, email notification later link to revised tnc state SS date) :s13:

Wait for new promo

They must be very frustrated with all the complaints and accusations, so added this:

".....exceed $30 over a calendar month. Please note for the sake of clarity that this limit is a restriction (and not an entitlement)"

Now my interpretation is correct lor :s13:

Aiyo.. lol

jetblack

Let u say tio nb

For me I would withdraw 250,250,250,250 for 1.5% **, as fast as possible in the beginning of the month. Who knows they will change the rule again? Fast hand fast leg first.

The $1 ** can slowly do if you are free throughout the month.

Squaredot

Let u say tio nb

what's nb :s11:
This is the revised, still got time to go SS until 30 Sept (app notification only state 11 sept, email notification later link to revised tnc state SS date) :s13:

Wait for new promo

They must be very frustrated with all the complaints and accusations, so added this:

".....exceed $30 over a calendar month. Please note for the sake of clarity that this limit is a restriction (and not an entitlement)"

Now my interpretation is correct lor :s13:

Thanks for alert. Just reading their email now..

swathe

I got the 1.5% rebate inside but when withdrawing, it does not deduct from bank withdrawal amt. anyone same issue?

Squaredot

I got the 1.5% rebate inside but when withdrawing, it does not deduct from bank withdrawal amt. anyone same issue?

how come arh?!
I let u know when I withdraw later..

Edit: my rebate was deducted. I also realised the Haomart at redhill able to withdraw $300. But lazy to go there so I went SS again..still not good at scanning QR code. Tdy recd $1 cashback for third withdrawal :D

itchying

I realised the green machine at ss is inside the store. Is ss 24hr? Tia

itchying

how come arh?!

Edit: my rebate was deducted. I also realised the Haomart at redhill able to withdraw $300. But lazy to go there so I went SS again..still not good at scanning QR code. Tdy recd $1 cashback for third withdrawal :D

But anything above $250 got 1.5%?

IronMan123

how come arh?!

There must have some distance between your QR code and reader. Too close or too far will not be able to capture.

Squaredot

There must have some distance between your QR code and reader. Too close or too far will not be able to capture.
Thanks bro.
I tikam tikam glide my phone far to near (forward and backward), tilt it several angles hoping the red light capture on QR code :s13:
The SS near me not a 24h store, damn small and cramp and the green machine is placed inside the store. I must practise more, paisay if I hold up others in Q behind me inside the cramp store :o

kaisoz

So I still have til end Sep for this lobang?

Is it just follow the steps in https://www.socash.io/rewards/more-rewards?

Earn points and cashback from SoCash can use on what? The cashback can cash out put into my bank account?

So what you all do? Go SS do multiple cash withdrawals via SoCash, hit the $30 cashback monthly limit, then what? Just deposit back the cash into your bank account while cashing out the cashback to put straight into your bank account or use the cashback to buy things via SoCash?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.