Oh I realised not all merchants can use DBS Scan and pay. I now usually withdraw from Hao mart but once I change to DBS Scan to withdraw, all the Hao Marts gone. So just note option is not avail for all socash merchants.
Posted from PCWX using SM-G965F
I just withdrawn at SS.
Same msg leh, "Earn 10 more points to claim $1"
Sidetrack, can buy $5 voucher HaoMart for $1.50 @ SB, just sharing
Sidetrack, can buy $5 voucher HaoMart for $1.50 @ SB, just sharing![]()

I think I saw it on some email. Where to find it? I click everywhere inside SB cannot find.
Just bought, limited to 1 per customer. Nice, just grow my $1.50 to become $5.![]()

Probably your side don't have Hao Mart or the deal was snapped up!

Yes, same msg. Didn't earn anything extra today!
Some bros have different msg yesterday: 'Earn 1 more points to claim 1 SGD free cash'
I tot there is a change in the points thingy..
hehe that's good!
I haven't buy it, can ask what hao mart sell? I never been to a hao mart![]()
Mini SS or NTUC, buy groceries lor.
Got that msg yesterday, withdraw today dun get anything extra other than the 1.5%
Some bros have different msg yesterday: 'Earn 1 more points to claim 1 SGD free cash'
I tot there is a change in the points thingy..
Got that msg yesterday, withdraw today dun get anything extra other than the 1.5%

Probably your side don't have Hao Mart or the deal was snapped up!
U have to wait for your weekly cycle reset to earn points.
my guess is a bonus reward of $1 when my cycle reset next Monday when I will earn my first 10points to get it
this morning, the machine played me out (I forgot to check before I click my app to withdraw), shutdown when I want to scan, so have to request refund!

Yoohoo! More new promo
Got my refund plus $1, no need do anything lol
Yeap aft I go inside SB Go found it. The app quite messy nowadays cos add alot more features and vouchers can be found in both the main page and Go page with different manner of utilising them. Thanks I got it.
What’s this SB about!
Gotten my $1 at 1am this morning.