iOS 11.01 is one of the worse version I ever used. Even worse than the iOS 11 betas. Apps crashes and respring occurs so frequently
I agree. In fact, iOS 11 is the worst version. it would look a unpolished beta work.
iOS 11.01 is one of the worse version I ever used. Even worse than the iOS 11 betas. Apps crashes and respring occurs so frequently
Don’t worry, it’s only the second update 11.0.1, upcoming major update to iOS 11.1 will improve on stability, bug fixes, security patch and battery life improvement. iOS 11.1 Beta 1 as we already said earlier, have improve battery life significantly but still not on iOS 10.3.3 standard yet.I agree. In fact, iOS 11 is the worst version. it would look a unpolished beta work.
Don’t worry, it’s only the second update 11.0.1, upcoming major update to iOS 11.1 will improve on stability, bug fixes, security patch and battery life improvement. iOS 11.1 Beta 1 as we already said earlier, have improve battery life significantly but still not on iOS 10.3.3 standard yet.
iPhone X still got 5 weeks to go so we expect to see more improvement as beta progress from Beta 2 to maybe Beta 4 and final iOS 11.1/Watch OS 4.1/HIgh Sierra 12.16.1 just before X is release on 3 Nov
iOS 10 as a start also nit as good as before too lor so we need give Apple more time to tune
Not good enough, it should be discovered in the beta versions, or else, delay the release.
battery life really sibei lousy...tmd...ip 7 whole day usage...5hrs + usage uplorry...
+1 have to agree on this. iP7+ for my usage (shown under battery) on iOS 10.3.3 around 7-8 hours but on iOS 11.0.1 only manage to have around 5-6 hours, waiting for iOS 11.1 Final that is coming in 4-5 weeks time.
Using apps like YouTube watching 1440p or 1080p60, my iPhone will get warmer than what I use to have on iOS 10.3.3, when fully unplug 100% stream abit of YouTube on Wifi (not even 4G) battery drop till 90% pretty fast.
iOS 11.0.2 is release by Apple! Update until sian while many android devices haven’t even get 8.0 Oreo.