netzach
**. These days iOS updates, I don’t dare to anyhow update already, wait get into needless troubles. Knn. 

you mean when u charge it every 3min increase 1%? ip8?
Yes thereabouts. Maybe slightly lesser than 3min. Ip7+
for some reason 10.3.3 for 6s is still being signed...
Still can downgradeBrother paiseh can point me to the URL on how to do this? Cos I was told not possible to downgrade liao.
Brother paiseh can point me to the URL on how to do this? Cos I was told not possible to downgrade liao.
u have to download e ipsw file then restore thru iTunes...
But isn’t that iTunes also checks the signature to authorize 10.3.3 when restoring?
yes that's right...
So therefore it’s actually impossible to downgrade to 10.3.3.
Unless somehow you manage to save the shsh blobs. (Back to the prime period of jailbreaking)
My iPhone 8 sometime can’t unlock the phone when I place my finger on Touch ID... have to toggle the power button 1 time then will be able to unlock..
Got update, i update. Simple.
Just updated.
Suddenly my battery percentage show me 800%! Super charged! I can go a few days without charging liao!!!
Hopefully the update can solve my WhatsApp problem. Been having problem ever since IOS 11. Need to open up WhatsApp for msg to come in.

Need to update sia.
Current version really CMI![]()
11.0.3 also CMI. Heard 11.1 is better. But im sure 11.2 will be even better. lol