Dunno is it the old programmers left coy or wad. 11.0.3 still so cmi.![]()
updating whatsapp now leh![]()
Got update, i update. Simple.
Just updated.
Suddenly my battery percentage show me 800%! Super charged! I can go a few days without charging liao!!!

i buai tahan sia...jiak battery like drink water like this...
Dunno is it the old programmers left coy or wad. 11.0.3 still so cmi.![]()
11.0.3 also CMI. Heard 11.1 is better. But im sure 11.2 will be even better. lol
I remember 10.0.0 launch was almost the same thing. It took until 10.3 to be fully optimised.
Looooool. I bet you've not used Android yourself in the recent years? And by Android, I assume you're referring to stock Android like the way Google intended, and not some skinned Android that other phone manufacturers have?Moving from a 32bit to pure 64bit OS. It’s considered very good already. Comparing this to Android, Android is still much worse.
Looooool. I bet you've not used Android yourself in the recent years? And by Android, I assume you're referring to stock Android like the way Google intended, and not some skinned Android that other phone manufacturers have?
Here's a sincere advice. You really need to look beyond your well, dude. Alternatively, quit making sweeping statements lest you make a fool of yourself.
for some reason 10.3.3 for 6s is still being signed...