kenchi
Seem like quite safe no one much comments in hwz and overseas
Guys - anyone facing issues after updating to 11.4? Just wanna be safe before I update.
iphone 6s and ipad wifi all good.
macos not yet released with imessage on icloud... why?!
Ok I just did a test of the camera app, still have same issue even after restore from iTunes. It’s really very strange...guess have to live with it.
Think I’m the only one having this weird issue.
Can’t ask for a expesss exchange ?
But was told wasn't a hardware issue from the diagnostic results.
Really strange, only happened from 11.3, prior to that was perfectly fine.
But was told wasn't a hardware issue from the diagnostic results.
Really strange, only happened from 11.3, prior to that was perfectly fine.
iphone 6s and ipad wifi all good.
macos not yet released with imessage on icloud... why?!
Ok I just did a test of the camera app, still have same issue even after restore from iTunes. It’s really very strange...guess have to live with it.
Think I’m the only one having this weird issue.

Hmm I think it's not acceptable if Apple doesn't do a 1-1 exchange. Tried bringing to genius bar and show them the issue? Ask them to replicate the issue on their devices. If can't then you are entitled to an exchange. If not then it's a travesty sia.
no lah knn. don't sug it up lah. it shouldn't be that way. don't say what live with it, you've paid good money lor for the phone. go for a 1 to 1 exchange!![]()
how is the performance and battery life on your iPhone 6S on iOS 11.4? I am still on iOS 9.3.5 after hearing all the issues that came with iOS 10 and 11 albeit it was slowly rectified along the way I guess
Sibei sian install 11.4 only for my Face ID to fail. But weird thing was I can still use my front cam but no idea why face id broke down and can’t unlock with it.

BEST UPDATE SO FAR.
Cos got new wallpaper.![]()