I was only there yesterday but didn't thought of this.
Yalor if you’ve got AppleCare+, 1-to-1 exchange shouldn’t be an issue especially since the problem’s been there after 11.3.
I was only there yesterday but didn't thought of this.
Yalor if you’ve got AppleCare+, 1-to-1 exchange shouldn’t be an issue especially since the problem’s been there after 11.3.
BEST UPDATE SO FAR.
Cos got new wallpaper.![]()
Don’t see any new wallpaper for my 6s Plus?
When you re-enrol your Face ID again can it register? If still cannot means the infra sensor uplorry alreadySibei sian install 11.4 only for my Face ID to fail. But weird thing was I can still use my front cam but no idea why face id broke down and can’t unlock with it.
8 and 8Plus only to be exactI think it's only for the 8 and above.
That's the problem, I usually don't buy AppleCare. Will continue to monitor.
I think it's only for the 8 and above.
8 and 8Plus only to be exact
X also don't have
Did not see it iPhone X too

Now if I buy a new iPhone I wouldn’t want to take the risk w/o AppleCare....
My 3Gs died after I accidentally spilled water on it, luckily I had AppleCare so 1-to-1 exchange; my 4s had a bloated battery towards the end of the 2nd year. So again 1-to-1 exchange via AppleCare.
And in Nov 2016, my 6+ died updating to iOS 10.1, again AppleCare saved the day & I’m still using the refurbished 6+.
Maybe that why 11.41 beta now Liao
When you re-enrol your Face ID again can it register? If still cannot means the infra sensor uplorry already
Must see what issue/issues 11.4.1 addresses. Even watchOS also have 4.3.2 beta now.
Maybe it’s a isolated bad lemon set lor when I check angmo website not much major issue
Feel bad for u too kana this issue I will understands
It's not a lemon set. Ever since I purchased it on 2nd day of launch on Nov 4, was working perfectly UNTIL iOS 11.3 onwards it caused the problem. Apple support asked me to run and send my phone's diagnostics yesterday and was told it passed the test so it's a software issue and asked my to restore from my backup via iTunes which I did as it's the only way that iTunes will install a fresh copy of the iOS, instead of resetting from phone itself which will not.
Strangely it still didn't work so I really have no idea what caused their own OS to corrupt their own camera app. Other apps that require the camera usage are all working perfectly fine, except that opening the camera app directly caused this issue.
Bring down to Apple Store @ Orchard? My experiences with them were perfect.
Don’t go to those alabs or whatever. Straight to Apple Store.
That'll be the last resort. Now re-opened my case with an Apple advisor, awaiting other options.