I've been on that status for at least 15 mins. I checked the storage and 14.7 is already downloaded. Not sure if i need to delete and dl again or just wait.
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.
Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.