[Software Update] iOS 16.1.2

Jirachi

so POSB app on iOS 16.1 cannot use faceID to login? Why some say can some say cannot? So is can or cannot? lol!
This is some randomised problem now. Some friends have the problem, some don’t.

kashix

Tsk.. They had the whole beta period to diagnose & fix right? Now 16.1 officially roll out alr they also haven't fix.. jin jialat..

POSB app Face ID not working for me also. Can only manually log in.

This is really keeping me off from updating, I use the POSB app on a daily basis, if keep need to enter password is damn hassle

Jirachi

This is really keeping me off from updating, I use the POSB app on a daily basis, if keep need to enter password is damn hassle
DBS/POSB don't use passwords but 6 digits passcode. I think the inconvenience is not too great.

netzach

knn....seems like now the ***** POSB/DBS also not working....
then i better don't update already
coz my ***** UOB app have been crashing for weeks and if now POSB/DBS also tio taichi, would be ***** mafan for me.

ccb :mad::mad:

anthonygreenisreal

knn....seems like now the ***** POSB/DBS also not working....
then i better don't update already
coz my ***** UOB app have been crashing for weeks and if now POSB/DBS also tio taichi, would be ***** mafan for me.

ccb :mad::mad:
Posb/dbs app not working with the Face ID login. Need to at least key in PIN code to access

KwayChup

Early morning update fail, attempting data recovery on my phone, lucky everything was intact :mad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.